Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

    TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-15 11:25:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's accurate, 15 round magazine I can change without disturbing the CO2, no wasting gas on blow back dramatics, fits any standard holster, has a hefty real life weight and feel to it. Looks like a standard US military issue M92. I own two of these and several other models and these are my back up weapons. Always dependable, always accurate. Magazines are fairly cheap as well, the Crosman C11 is the same mag... you can usually find for around $9... Also like the easy loading of the mags both putting BB's into them and then into the hand grip. For $40 you will be hard pressed to find a better deal on any gun anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:Better catch on the sliding hand grips. Though a tip for users, simply cut a 2-3" section of a bicycle inner tube and slip over the hand grip to secure it. This is a good idea and used by combat hand gunners worldwide to prevent slippage. In this case it keeps the grips closed and secure. The CO2 goes inside the grip.

    Product: UTG Multi-functional Compact Laser/Flashlight, Weaver Mount

    UTG Multi-functional Compact Laser/Flashlight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-10-22 10:55:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very bright, easy to install, easy to set up and use. Easy to calibrate the laser, dead on and nice and bright. For the money I can't find a better price for a tactical laser/flashlight combo that'll fit a pistol. Seriously worth every penny.
    Things I would have changed:Awesome deal, awesome product. Would like a Quick Detach function but I think that might compromise the accuracy of the laser.
    What others should know:I've searched all over the net, this is the best price I've found.

    Product: UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, OD Green

    UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, OD Green
    Review entered on 2010-10-22 10:57:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Spacious, good price, well made. Was surprised at the quality and size. Really good equipment for a simple tactical bag you can throw all that stuff you wish you had with you in the field but just don't have enough pocket for.
    Things I would have changed:Make it available in Multicam and Tiger Stripe.

    Product: CYMA Shotgun and Pistol Black Airsoft Package

    CYMA Shotgun and Pistol Black Airsoft Package Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-22 10:59:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap inexpensive kids level airsoft. I bought this for the pistol. Good small springer I can hide on my body for VIP scenarios...
    Things I would have changed:Make the connection between the stock and the receiver lock better.
    What others should know:Low FPS, decent for younger players, inside play.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top