Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-04 13:42:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Leland from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate and it is built right! The disco is a great gun at a great price! Compared to the Benji Trail XP breakbarrel it is much lighter and you can get 12-15 shots out more quickly without moving the gun from the bench. Compared to the Benji Mrod again it is much lighter. I prefer to carry and shoot this gun than any other. I like to pump for a back-up but I quickly went and bought a scuba tank for filling. Since the gun only needs 2000 psi the air tank lasts forever. The Mrod is much more expensive and difficult to keep at 3000 psi.
Things I would have changed:Quiet this gun down. It is way too loud for backyard shooters.
What others should know:It is very LOUD! an after market muzzle brake can help.

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-06-12 17:23:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Leland from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Hard hitting and accurate
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:Works well with my 25 cal MRod.

Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
Review entered on 2012-06-12 17:27:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Leland from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Works as advertised
Things I would have changed:update the software and computer interface to make it more compatible with todays technology. USB interface please.

Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-28 16:44:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Leland from USA on 2012-11-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is awesome for this price range! Very quiet and accurate for a break barrel. Easy to cock, my 6 year old cocks it after a couple of days of training. He shoots the eyes off bugs with this thing too. Says it looks like a army gun. He is right! Everyone loves the looks and heavy feel.
Things I would have changed: Had to change out the trigger of course.
What others should know:It does have recoil so be sure to tighten down all nuts and bolts. A little blue loctite is a must. In order to be accurate with this gun and all springers you MUST use the artillery hold!

Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-22 13:33:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Leland from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks good.. Fun to shoot.. Easy to cock... 5 shot repeater... Very accurate... Great gun at a great price. How do they get it all the way from Russia to my front door for that I will never know! I bought two... one for my 7 year old son and one for me!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Be careful when cocking the gun. you don't need to be in a hurry. I count the holes in the magazine and when I see three it is ready to reload.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top