Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 13:42:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leland from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and it is built right! The disco is a great gun at a great price! Compared to the Benji Trail XP breakbarrel it is much lighter and you can get 12-15 shots out more quickly without moving the gun from the bench. Compared to the Benji Mrod again it is much lighter. I prefer to carry and shoot this gun than any other. I like to pump for a back-up but I quickly went and bought a scuba tank for filling. Since the gun only needs 2000 psi the air tank lasts forever. The Mrod is much more expensive and difficult to keep at 3000 psi.
    Things I would have changed:Quiet this gun down. It is way too loud for backyard shooters.
    What others should know:It is very LOUD! an after market muzzle brake can help.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 17:23:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Leland from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting and accurate
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:Works well with my 25 cal MRod.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 17:27:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leland from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised
    Things I would have changed:update the software and computer interface to make it more compatible with todays technology. USB interface please.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-28 16:44:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leland from USA on 2012-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is awesome for this price range! Very quiet and accurate for a break barrel. Easy to cock, my 6 year old cocks it after a couple of days of training. He shoots the eyes off bugs with this thing too. Says it looks like a army gun. He is right! Everyone loves the looks and heavy feel.
    Things I would have changed: Had to change out the trigger of course.
    What others should know:It does have recoil so be sure to tighten down all nuts and bolts. A little blue loctite is a must. In order to be accurate with this gun and all springers you MUST use the artillery hold!

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 13:33:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leland from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks good.. Fun to shoot.. Easy to cock... 5 shot repeater... Very accurate... Great gun at a great price. How do they get it all the way from Russia to my front door for that I will never know! I bought two... one for my 7 year old son and one for me!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Be careful when cocking the gun. you don't need to be in a hurry. I count the holes in the magazine and when I see three it is ready to reload.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top