Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman P5 air pistol

    Beeman P5 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 23:26:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the grip and stock ,fit and finish outstanding,the safety works nice,the trigger is decent enough,the accuracy seems to be unreal
    Things I would have changed:scope base is not long enough and needs a recoil pin hole
    What others should know:go with the Beeman rings,remove scope base screws and loctite! this is a springer after all!! overall this pistol is fun fun too shoot! Beeman Silver Bear hi-impact and Crosman Premier hollow point for starters!

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 00:00:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:light weight, the 2 base clamp screws and the recoil pin hole screw
    Things I would have changed: allen wrench(too soft) and some of the screw sockets seem to be over size!
    What others should know:I used these rings to mount a Charles Daly 2x scope on a Beeman P5 pistol and they wanted to slide. I finally tighten them down then ran the recoil screw down onto the base(the base does not have a recoil pin hole)and they seem to be staying in place.Maybe the wrong rings for a springer pistol!

    Product: Beeman P5 air pistol

    Beeman P5 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 20:54:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the stock and grip,the trigger and the accuracy! Hey its fun fun to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:the scope base is too short and needs a recoil pin hole.
    What others should know:take the two base screws out and loctite before mounting scope!use rings with two clamp screws!mine likes Crosman Premier HP and Beeman Silver Bear hi-Impact.

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-07 19:08:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sights,super trigger and all around quality!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:It shoots so well with the open sights I have not gotten around to putting a scope on it yet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top