Date: 9/12/2016 10:33
0

Customer Reviews by rickygree from USA

Beeman P5 air pistol

Beeman P5 air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-15 23:26:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rickygree from USA on 2010-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the grip and stock ,fit and finish outstanding,the safety works nice,the trigger is decent enough,the accuracy seems to be unreal

Things I would have changed: scope base is not long enough and needs a recoil pin hole

What others should know: go with the Beeman rings,remove scope base screws and loctite! this is a springer after all!! overall this pistol is fun fun too shoot! Beeman Silver Bear hi-impact and Crosman Premier hollow point for starters!

AirForce 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail

AirForce 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-10-16 00:00:33

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By rickygree from USA on 2010-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: light weight, the 2 base clamp screws and the recoil pin hole screw

Things I would have changed: allen wrench(too soft) and some of the screw sockets seem to be over size!

What others should know: I used these rings to mount a Charles Daly 2x scope on a Beeman P5 pistol and they wanted to slide. I finally tighten them down then ran the recoil screw down onto the base(the base does not have a recoil pin hole)and they seem to be staying in place.Maybe the wrong rings for a springer pistol!

Beeman P5 air pistol

Beeman P5 air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-02 20:54:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rickygree from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the stock and grip,the trigger and the accuracy! Hey its fun fun to shoot!

Things I would have changed: the scope base is too short and needs a recoil pin hole.

What others should know: take the two base screws out and loctite before mounting scope!use rings with two clamp screws!mine likes Crosman Premier HP and Beeman Silver Bear hi-Impact.

Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-11-07 19:08:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rickygree from USA on 2010-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The sights,super trigger and all around quality!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: It shoots so well with the open sights I have not gotten around to putting a scope on it yet.

Navigation