Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:21:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots straight and consistent

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great pellet for the money

Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:27:38

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very powerful,almost no recoil, fantastic trigger, very comfortable and easy to shoot.

Things I would have changed: The synthetic material on stock is a little dull and easy to leave scratch marks. The cocking action is a little rough, even the stock on my benjamin trail has a nicer finish. The stock is very sturdy though

What others should know: Just the stock.

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-30 17:39:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Amazingly accurate, even on 1.5 power settings I can do dime size groups at 25 yards with crosman magnims and get a ton of shots per fill. Very quiet on low power settings,I shoot out my back door while my newborn is asleep in her crib and it doesn't wake her up. Awesome trigger.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Make sure you buy high scope rings, or even the tri rail with hi scope rings.

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:19:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid construction,best pump i have ever used. Smooth operation,fast filling. Takes less energy than the other pumps we own.Definitely worth the extra money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you buy a pump,buy this one.

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:21:42

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Convenient to use.

Things I would have changed: The one i got fits my airforce guns a little loose and will leak a little if you push it sideways while connected. A little expensive.

What others should know: Works fine if you position it well,if it leaks just reposition and reattach

AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:22:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great fits perfect.Did exactly what i needed it to do.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Perfect for raising your scope.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:23:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Work great,fit great,centers great. A must have for airforce guns.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Worth every penny.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:25:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great pellets great quality. The only pellet i have found that competes with the benjamin .25 pellets in my hatsan.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good quality pellet to try out.

Navigation