Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:21:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots straight and consistent
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great pellet for the money

    Product: Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:27:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful,almost no recoil, fantastic trigger, very comfortable and easy to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The synthetic material on stock is a little dull and easy to leave scratch marks. The cocking action is a little rough, even the stock on my benjamin trail has a nicer finish. The stock is very sturdy though
    What others should know:Just the stock.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 17:39:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amazingly accurate, even on 1.5 power settings I can do dime size groups at 25 yards with crosman magnims and get a ton of shots per fill. Very quiet on low power settings,I shoot out my back door while my newborn is asleep in her crib and it doesn't wake her up. Awesome trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure you buy high scope rings, or even the tri rail with hi scope rings.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:19:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction,best pump i have ever used. Smooth operation,fast filling. Takes less energy than the other pumps we own.Definitely worth the extra money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you buy a pump,buy this one.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:21:42

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Convenient to use.
    Things I would have changed:The one i got fits my airforce guns a little loose and will leak a little if you push it sideways while connected. A little expensive.
    What others should know:Works fine if you position it well,if it leaks just reposition and reattach

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:22:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great fits perfect.Did exactly what i needed it to do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Perfect for raising your scope.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:23:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great,fit great,centers great. A must have for airforce guns.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Worth every penny.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 20:25:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets great quality. The only pellet i have found that competes with the benjamin .25 pellets in my hatsan.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good quality pellet to try out.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top