Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 14:19:58

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quick fill if it worked.
    Things I would have changed:very cheap.Need better product.
    What others should know:Lock on bottom of unit. be sure tounlock before using.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 14:26:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks like th real thing. All metal.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is really bad to heavy in double action.
    What others should know:Get the newer model the altura model. Easyier to install co tube. also new model is blow back. Don't think your going to hit something with it beyound 10 feet.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 16:10:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had this gun a month. Shoot over a 1000 rounds. crossman premier 10.5 gr.works good. H&n Throphy if you want to spend a little moore. Nitro is much easer to keep on target than springer (rws 45)I own.
    Things I would have changed:Sling swivels.
    What others should know:Don't byuy the bundel package. never could get scope tok hold a good group or focus properly. I order the bug buster 6x. I hope it will do better. Love pyramyd air. I just bought the Maraude in.177 with red dot.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" to 11mm Mount

    Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch to 11mm Mount
    Review entered on 2014-04-30 13:23:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install. Quick targeting.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a post on mount to keep form moving on springers.Adfustments decale on elev. and r&l keep falling off.
    What others should know:Use locktite (Blue) to keep mount nuts for comming loose.Would not use on springers. Works great on my marauder. Don't leave adjustments caps off while adjusting.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-05-10 20:49:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pump is made a lot better than I thought it would be.
    Things I would have changed:A lock to keep it closed when not in use or traveling. Better manual. Are you required to lug the shaft? How often? if so!
    What others should know:This is not for the weak. I takes a lot of work. I am using it to top off my maauder when my dive tank gets low.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2014-05-10 20:55:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. Made well.
    Things I would have changed:Female fostoer quick disconnect
    What others should know:Check you local dive shop for pony bottle policy.My fills any tank under 30 cf 3000 psi free.I love it.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-05-10 20:59:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Ruber coated so it does not scratch your gun.
    What others should know:Put black tape ot the barrel to keep it from being scratched.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-10 21:17:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can I say. This gun can not be beat for the money.And it is made in the USA. Although I can find no markings on the gun where it is made. Why not? Shoots in a dime a 20 yds with my 6 power bug buster scope (bench rest). Bug busters Scopes are great. This is A quite gun, I am a back yard shooter .
    Things I would have changed:lighter. Include 2 mags.
    What others should know:I should have gotten the 3x9 bug buster instead of 6 power. Its to strong for a gun this heavy (free standing).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top