Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:18:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a pleasure to shoot. The action is smooth. I shoot with the open sights, seated, unsupported, at 40ish yards, med power. Every different pellet I have tried is smacking within 3cm. She is a beast at the same distance full up, high power you can hear the pellet punch the target.
    Things I would have changed:Loud as all get out. They need to up to a built in suppressor barrel.
    What others should know:If you fill the tank with a hand pump for a day of shooting, your arms will be beach ready!

    Product: ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit

    ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:22:12

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small kit perfect for the range.
    Things I would have changed:I would want every standard and metric socket/allen included
    What others should know:You will need to sort thru your allen keys to fill in the gaps. Not every size is there

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:25:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cool looking. They fly much faster than the pellets. I have turned down the power to gain control over the grouping.
    Things I would have changed:I don't think the weight is the same for every one. My groups are twice as big.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:27:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tight group. Take down power is better than a pellet. Long ears drop or get spun around. They hit like a hammer within 30 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:29:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value. A good target/range pellet.
    Things I would have changed:My grouping is 4-6mm larger at >40 yards.

    Product: 1x34mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Quick-Detach Low Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG 1x34mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Quick-Detach Low Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2014-06-07 18:06:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy setup
    Things I would have changed:The locking switches are not so tight
    What others should know:My green does not stay on.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-07 18:12:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dime size groups with iron sights, seated unsupported, at 45 yards. (Sumatra 500)
    Things I would have changed:More, more more pellets. 125 goes so fast
    What others should know:buy 4 tins when you get one. PA makes you only pay for 3

    Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

    Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-24 10:17:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The look and fit. The wood is stunning and solidly attached. There is no movement. The pistol grip is natural. The trigger plug feels more like an M4's. (With the exception of my Daystate airwolf.) No other rifle I have fits as well as this one. Being both tactically comfortable and supported target shooting. When shouldered it feels like a part of you. It is like they measured me for the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:How the trigger works is mickey mouse. Its an electric gun, give me an electric trigger. The air pressure gauge is sunk too deep. It needs to be moved closer to the surface of the stock. A parallel plug port for charging the battery. Taking the cover off is laziness on Evanix's design team. Tactical rails every where. Then general over all look is killer.
    What others should know:It is LOUD! Crazy power, you need a sheet steel to add to the backing ofyour home range.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top