Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:18:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is a pleasure to shoot. The action is smooth. I shoot with the open sights, seated, unsupported, at 40ish yards, med power. Every different pellet I have tried is smacking within 3cm. She is a beast at the same distance full up, high power you can hear the pellet punch the target.

Things I would have changed: Loud as all get out. They need to up to a built in suppressor barrel.

What others should know: If you fill the tank with a hand pump for a day of shooting, your arms will be beach ready!

ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit

ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit
Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:22:12

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small kit perfect for the range.

Things I would have changed: I would want every standard and metric socket/allen included

What others should know: You will need to sort thru your allen keys to fill in the gaps. Not every size is there

Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:25:24

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cool looking. They fly much faster than the pellets. I have turned down the power to gain control over the grouping.

Things I would have changed: I don't think the weight is the same for every one. My groups are twice as big.

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:27:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Tight group. Take down power is better than a pellet. Long ears drop or get spun around. They hit like a hammer within 30 yards.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-02 10:29:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great value. A good target/range pellet.

Things I would have changed: My grouping is 4-6mm larger at >40 yards.

1x34mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Quick-Detach Low Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG 1x34mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Quick-Detach Low Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2014-06-07 18:06:35

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy setup

Things I would have changed: The locking switches are not so tight

What others should know: My green does not stay on.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-06-07 18:12:07

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Dime size groups with iron sights, seated unsupported, at 45 yards. (Sumatra 500)

Things I would have changed: More, more more pellets. 125 goes so fast

What others should know: buy 4 tins when you get one. PA makes you only pay for 3

Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-24 10:17:17

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look and fit. The wood is stunning and solidly attached. There is no movement. The pistol grip is natural. The trigger plug feels more like an M4's. (With the exception of my Daystate airwolf.) No other rifle I have fits as well as this one. Being both tactically comfortable and supported target shooting. When shouldered it feels like a part of you. It is like they measured me for the rifle.

Things I would have changed: How the trigger works is mickey mouse. Its an electric gun, give me an electric trigger. The air pressure gauge is sunk too deep. It needs to be moved closer to the surface of the stock. A parallel plug port for charging the battery. Taking the cover off is laziness on Evanix's design team. Tactical rails every where. Then general over all look is killer.

What others should know: It is LOUD! Crazy power, you need a sheet steel to add to the backing ofyour home range.

Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack

Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack
Review entered on 2014-10-10 11:13:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great

Things I would have changed: add more to the package

What others should know: nope

Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-11-19 21:44:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy++++ My Airwolf MCT loves them at low power. Within a dime at 50yds. 1 in 10 flier, if that.

Things I would have changed: Larger size tin

What others should know: Wash them!

Navigation