Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-24 08:36:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lion from USA on 2013-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The accuracy,quality of the product,beauty of the walnut stock,everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This rifle is the best rifle I own right now.To me is a collection item.

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2013-12-14 07:51:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lion from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This scope is well made, with a good quality,with adjustments that make the focus and the precision perfect.

Things I would have changed: Heavy.

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-02-23 10:00:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lion from USA on 2014-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is a very good scope at a good price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Navigation