Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 08:36:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lion from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy,quality of the product,beauty of the walnut stock,everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This rifle is the best rifle I own right now.To me is a collection item.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 07:51:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lion from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope is well made, with a good quality,with adjustments that make the focus and the precision perfect.
    Things I would have changed:Heavy.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 10:00:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lion from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is a very good scope at a good price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top