Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-24 08:36:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Lion from USA on 2013-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The accuracy,quality of the product,beauty of the walnut stock,everything.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This rifle is the best rifle I own right now.To me is a collection item.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2013-12-14 07:51:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lion from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This scope is well made, with a good quality,with adjustments that make the focus and the precision perfect.
Things I would have changed:Heavy.

Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-02-23 10:00:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lion from USA on 2014-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It is a very good scope at a good price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top