Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2008-11-24 16:59:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice trap for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The three material curtains need to be stronger / tougher, so they will last a reasonable number of shots.
    What others should know:The three material curtains were torn up after the first session of about eighty to one hundred shots, the only thing now containing the pellets is the metal backing.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2009-02-11 14:04:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joe from USA on 2009-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable price, stops high speed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Curtains need to be stronger, they do not last more than a few dozen shots. After the curtains are gone the only thing to stop the pellets is the steel backing which gets dented up pretty bad without the curtains and bends out from the frame allowing the spent pellets to fall out.
    What others should know:Curtains do not last past the first shooting session and need to be replaced after every 80 - 100 rounds.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-09 21:38:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good value for the price. Light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights would be nice but it came sighted in three inches high at 30 feet. This worked out fine as firing at the bottom of the scoring rings put the BB's in the center.
    What others should know:At 30 feet you can expect a grouping of about 2 1/2 to 3 inches, this is not bad for a smooth bore. I use this model to practice for firearms steel plate matches and this accuracy is good enough. I have fired 3300 rounds and am well satisfied with this little inexpensive shooter.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-07-08 19:29:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, gets about 90-100 shots per cartridge in a Daisy 15XT and Colt 1911style.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-08 19:30:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, very accurate in Daisy 747 and Daisey 717.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top