Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:26:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is not perfect but it beat the heck out of using your fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps add adapters for other guns other difficult to load magazines.
    What others should know:You may need to shake it sometimes but it is worth every dime. Like other thing in life, you get better with experience using it.

    Product: Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

    Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:35:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft. The trigger pull. The adjustable site. The feel. The look.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce the CO2 consumption. Less than three reloads.
    What others should know:You will enjoy shooting it.

    Product: Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:43:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price
    Things I would have changed:Sell in a multi-pack
    What others should know:Everyone should wear them.

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:50:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. Great trigger. The realism. The ease of reloading. The functional grip safety. Works great.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sites. Less CO2 consumption.
    What others should know:You will love this gun, just holding it in your hand.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:52:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Your guns work if you use it.
    Things I would have changed:Include it with gun.
    What others should know:Great stuff.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:57:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If one is good, more is usually better.
    Things I would have changed:Some sort of bulk purchase discount or incentive.
    What others should know:It can be an inexpensive repair for a malfunctioning gun.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 18:08:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft. The look. The feel. The metal construction. The trigger pull. The realism.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce CO2 consumption a bit. A speed loader attachment would be great.
    What others should know:You will love shouting this gun.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great stuff. In stock.
    Things I would have changed:More is much better.
    What others should know:Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.

    Product: Crosman GI Model 1911 CO2 Blowback BB Pistol

    Crosman GI Model 1911 CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:03:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The hex wrench built into the handle. The feel. The CO2 consumption. Number of shots and the max velocity. Worked well.
    Things I would have changed:Make the grip safety functional.
    What others should know:The blowback does not cock the gun. It is double action only. The hammer is not functional.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:33:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal Construction. Open on Sides for faster warmup. Follower catch.
    What others should know:Shooting is fun with one and twice as good with two.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:38:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realism. The all Metal. Reload works well. The trigger pull. The color. The feel. It works well.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce CO2 consumption.
    What others should know:You will enjoy shooting this gun.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 21:17:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The all metal construction. The blowback. The two stage trigger. The single action. The velocity. The heft. The CO2 consumption.
    Things I would have changed:Use a hex screw to pierce the CO2 cartridge.
    What others should know:This gun is fun to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

    Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:27:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal. Ease of loading. Latching spring. Works well with speed loader.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is great to preload before shooting

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:36:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The heft. All Metal. The trigger pull, easy to tell when it is going to fire. Number of shots from a CO2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:It shoots great for the price. Changes would increase the price.
    What others should know:Oil the piercing screw top to bottom. Works well when oiled especially where it contacts the cartridge.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:42:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The single action, double action. The velocity. The heft and feel. Lots of shots per cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:Works well for the price. Some sort of speed loader would be good.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips. You may never have too many.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 20:52:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price. The 40 cartridge box is the most economical size. It helps you enjoy shooting more knowing you have a good supply at the very best price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, unless more than 40 per box would bring the price per cartidge down a bit more.
    What others should know:You can't have too many. If you shoot with friends having a generous supply encourages you to feel good about sharing.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 21:14:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The smooth trigger. The single action and double action. The number of shots per cartridge. You can cock the gun by pulling the hammer and by using the slide. The all metal construction. The drop out magazine. The excellent accuracy. The paint looks good. The heft and feel. The lack of blowback causes me to shoot more slowly which helps keep the CO2 temperature up. This may help with my accuracy. My umarex speed loader has an adapter that works well with it.
    Things I would have changed:I would make extra magazines available.
    What others should know:Oiling the treads and the cartridge seat on the piercing knob can make a great deal of difference in the ease of turning the knob to pierce the cartridge. I am extremely pleased with the accuracy of this gun.

    Product: Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

    Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 21:12:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The blowback, the feel, the detail, the white dots on both the front and rear sights, the drop out magazine, the ease of installing the BB's, using the allen wrench to install the CO2, the all metal,the working grip safety, and seeing the chrome barrel after the last shot is fired is great. A real bargin for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Eliminate the plastic bubble pack and market it in a box. I have learned that the plastic bubble containers can be thoughtfully opened so that they can be saved and used for safe storage. If possible, more shots per CO2 cartridge and bit less blowback.
    What others should know:This is a great looking gun. I really like mine. Great trigger. Can be difficult to stop shooting.

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 11:09:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realistic look and feel. The blow back works great. The grip safety is a great touch. The lock up slide when empty saves CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps less CO2 consumption and a few more shots.
    What others should know:This gun is fun to shoot. A second magazine would allow time for the CO2 in one to warm up while shooting the other one.

    Product: Hatsan Striker Edge Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan Striker Edge Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 11:22:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, not as heavy as guns with wooden stocks. Great performer at a reasonable price. The thru glow sites work great for me. I have yet to mount the scope.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, I am quite pleased with the performance.
    What others should know:The trigger pull is a bit long, but easy to get used to. It make a bit of a twang sound but its not bad. I can shoot pretty accurately with this gun.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 Full Metal CO2 Blowback Pistol Kit

    Swiss Arms P92 Full Metal CO2 Blowback Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 11:48:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realistic look and feel. The blowback is great. The extra mag give you time for one to warmup a bit when you switch them between loading the BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Provide a hole in the side of magazine to faciltate loading the BB's. I drilled a hole in mine about 2.125 inches from the bottom. It works great with the Umarex loader.
    What others should know:My gun shoots low. Having to aim high is a bit of a pain. However I still enjoy shooting it. A piece of black tape across the top of the rear site can help. Filing down the front site will also help with this.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 11:56:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great way to handle BB's. Loading BB's with this is just great. You don't have any problems with dropping and picking up BB's you drop. I use it with most guns without having to attach an adapter. I just pump the BB's into the hole. Nothing could be easier.
    Things I would have changed:Great item for the price.
    What others should know:You may want to have an extra in case you misplace one.

    Product: Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear

    Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 11:58:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear, Plastic storage bag, Fit over my glasses
    Things I would have changed:Great for the price.
    What others should know:A clear view. Wear them.

    Product: Crosman Safety Glasses, Clear Lens, Black Temples

    Crosman Safety Glasses, Clear Lens, Black Temples
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 12:02:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The secure feeling of having my eyes protected while I shoot. The clear view and the plastic storage bag.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I have never tried eye protection I did not like.
    What others should know:You only get one set of eyes. Take care of them.

    Product: Radians Sheath OTG Anti-Fog Safety Glasses, Fits Over Glasses, Clear Lens, Silver Temples

    Radians Sheath OTG Anti-Fog Safety Glasses, Fits Over Glasses, Clear Lens, Silver Temples
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 12:05:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The secure feeling I get when shooting with my eyes protected. They work great over my glasses.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:We should all make these a habit.

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 14:06:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The co2 consumption is pretty low. The white dots on the sights work very well for me. I like the feel and heft. For the money this gun is fine.
    Things I would have changed:For the money I like shooting this gun.
    What others should know:I purchased this gun thinking I could use the speed loader with other guns, and that has not worked out.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 14:18:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft and feel. The accuracy. The Accuracy! The loading mechanism. The low co2 consumption. The fully adjustable rear sights. The number of shots per co2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:Great gun at a reasonable price.
    What others should know:If you like dotting eyes with a co2 repeating pistol, you will enjoy shooting this gun. Because the reloading slows the cooling of and consumption of co2, you get lots of shots from a cartridge.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 15:04:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realistic feel. The metal construction. The blowback. The somewhat loud report. The velocity. I like these so much I gave one to each of my son's.
    Things I would have changed:Add white dots to the sights.
    What others should know:Great gun at a low price. I really enjoy shooting mine.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 15:11:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, Feel, Blowback, Low CO2 consumption, Metal construction
    Things I would have changed:Hide or reconstruct the piercing screw.
    What others should know:Not so accurate beyond 10-15 feet. Great for plinking.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 15:48:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft, The blowback, the accuracy, the adjustable rear sights, The all metal construction,
    Things I would have changed:Reduce the CO2 consumption, and increase the velocity.
    What others should know:I can shoot very accuratly with this gun. If I want to hit the targets, I can count on this gun. This is one of my favorites.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 15:59:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works, Speeds up loading pellets, speeds up shooting.
    Things I would have changed:There never seems to be enough pellets in it. They always seem to be running out. Perhaps a larger capacity.
    What others should know:When it runs out I usually load the rest of my shots by hamd. I can see that loading more than one of these at a time would really speed up shot loading and shooting. The next one I get will have the attached seating tool.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 16:15:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid feel and contruction. Shoots very accurately. Not much noise. Great looking stock. The scope works well.
    Things I would have changed:I would consider reducing the weight. I have not had great success with the trigger. I would love to replace it with the trigger in my Benjamin Trail NP 2.
    What others should know:I can count on accuracy of this gun since I added locktite to all the screws securing the stock in place.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 16:29:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks, the weight is not bad, the trigger may be the best I have experienced. The scope works very well. I can usually count on this rifle to deliver the shot where I want it to go.
    Things I would have changed:At my age reducing the weight is always a plus. I am glad mine did not come with a wooden stock. According to my scales mine weighs less than 8 pounds including the scope.
    What others should know:I have enjoyed every minute of shooting this gun. Even when I get tired, it can be hard to put down.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 17:09:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weigh, Feel, Cocking handle, Automatic safety, Adjustable from and rear sites, Velocity, Fiber optic sites, Great Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Except for the barrel drop, I love shooting this gun.
    What others should know:My gun has a case of barrel droop. I have modified the front and rear sites to compensate, but it still needs work. My mods are ok for shooting in my garage, but probably not sufficent to shoot it outside. Even with the droop, I realy enjoy shooting this gun. Since getting it, I have shot it more than any gun I own. I have never given it a rest with other guns in the closet.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 17:25:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The light weight, TruGlow sights, The included scope, the great price, the velocity rating with lead pellets, the accuracy
    Things I would have changed:For the price this gun is great.
    What others should know:The trigger has a long pull, but once you get used to it, it is fine. For the price this is a great shooting gun.

    Product: Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

    Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 17:39:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The blowback, the metal construction, The feel, The ease of loading, the locked open slide with the last shot
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is long a bit rough. Takes some getting used to.
    What others should know:The long trigger pull is great because it slows down your shooting which helps with CO2 temperature, which increases the number of shots.

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 17:45:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The trigger, the truglo sights, the variable power scope. the power, the great looking stock, Great fit and finish.
    Things I would have changed:The weight, I would like to trim the weight.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for the money. I shot it a long time before putting it down for a while.

    Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

    Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 17:49:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price. Easy to adjust,
    Things I would have changed:Fit and finish, Seems quite flimsy.
    What others should know:It works, but does not seem durable.

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 18:43:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extended barrel, Tactical rail, velocity, price.
    Things I would have changed:Single and double action trigger, More metal
    What others should know:Serves the purpose. Not as accurate as I expected.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 18:52:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tactical rail, low co2 consumption, Extra mags available,
    Things I would have changed:There is lots to desire, but for the price this is not bad.
    What others should know:I bought this gun to use the magazine with my C11 Tactical gun. Turns out I like shooting this gun better. Seems to have a smoother trigger and ok accuracy.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 19:26:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal, the single/double action trigger is great, the blowback, the accuracy, fit finish, heft,and realistic feel,
    Things I would have changed:Consider adjustable rear sight, less co2 consumption
    What others should know:This is one of my favorites. I have great success hitting targets with this gun. The white dot on the front sight helps a lot. You will love shooting this gun. Extra magazines allow you to continue shooting while the other one warms up.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top