Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:26:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is not perfect but it beat the heck out of using your fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps add adapters for other guns other difficult to load magazines.
    What others should know:You may need to shake it sometimes but it is worth every dime. Like other thing in life, you get better with experience using it.

    Product: Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

    Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:35:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft. The trigger pull. The adjustable site. The feel. The look.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce the CO2 consumption. Less than three reloads.
    What others should know:You will enjoy shooting it.

    Product: Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:43:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price
    Things I would have changed:Sell in a multi-pack
    What others should know:Everyone should wear them.

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:50:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. Great trigger. The realism. The ease of reloading. The functional grip safety. Works great.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sites. Less CO2 consumption.
    What others should know:You will love this gun, just holding it in your hand.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:52:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Your guns work if you use it.
    Things I would have changed:Include it with gun.
    What others should know:Great stuff.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 17:57:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If one is good, more is usually better.
    Things I would have changed:Some sort of bulk purchase discount or incentive.
    What others should know:It can be an inexpensive repair for a malfunctioning gun.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 18:08:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft. The look. The feel. The metal construction. The trigger pull. The realism.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce CO2 consumption a bit. A speed loader attachment would be great.
    What others should know:You will love shouting this gun.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great stuff. In stock.
    Things I would have changed:More is much better.
    What others should know:Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.

    Product: Crosman GI Model 1911 CO2 Blowback BB Pistol

    Crosman GI Model 1911 CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:03:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The hex wrench built into the handle. The feel. The CO2 consumption. Number of shots and the max velocity. Worked well.
    Things I would have changed:Make the grip safety functional.
    What others should know:The blowback does not cock the gun. It is double action only. The hammer is not functional.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds

    Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:33:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal Construction. Open on Sides for faster warmup. Follower catch.
    What others should know:Shooting is fun with one and twice as good with two.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:38:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realism. The all Metal. Reload works well. The trigger pull. The color. The feel. It works well.
    Things I would have changed:Reduce CO2 consumption.
    What others should know:You will enjoy shooting this gun.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 21:17:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The all metal construction. The blowback. The two stage trigger. The single action. The velocity. The heft. The CO2 consumption.
    Things I would have changed:Use a hex screw to pierce the CO2 cartridge.
    What others should know:This gun is fun to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

    Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:27:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal. Ease of loading. Latching spring. Works well with speed loader.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It is great to preload before shooting

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:36:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The heft. All Metal. The trigger pull, easy to tell when it is going to fire. Number of shots from a CO2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:It shoots great for the price. Changes would increase the price.
    What others should know:Oil the piercing screw top to bottom. Works well when oiled especially where it contacts the cartridge.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:42:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The single action, double action. The velocity. The heft and feel. Lots of shots per cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:Works well for the price. Some sort of speed loader would be good.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips. You may never have too many.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 20:52:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price. The 40 cartridge box is the most economical size. It helps you enjoy shooting more knowing you have a good supply at the very best price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, unless more than 40 per box would bring the price per cartidge down a bit more.
    What others should know:You can't have too many. If you shoot with friends having a generous supply encourages you to feel good about sharing.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 21:14:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The smooth trigger. The single action and double action. The number of shots per cartridge. You can cock the gun by pulling the hammer and by using the slide. The all metal construction. The drop out magazine. The excellent accuracy. The paint looks good. The heft and feel. The lack of blowback causes me to shoot more slowly which helps keep the CO2 temperature up. This may help with my accuracy. My umarex speed loader has an adapter that works well with it.
    Things I would have changed:I would make extra magazines available.
    What others should know:Oiling the treads and the cartridge seat on the piercing knob can make a great deal of difference in the ease of turning the knob to pierce the cartridge. I am extremely pleased with the accuracy of this gun.

    Product: Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

    Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 21:12:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The blowback, the feel, the detail, the white dots on both the front and rear sights, the drop out magazine, the ease of installing the BB's, using the allen wrench to install the CO2, the all metal,the working grip safety, and seeing the chrome barrel after the last shot is fired is great. A real bargin for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Eliminate the plastic bubble pack and market it in a box. I have learned that the plastic bubble containers can be thoughtfully opened so that they can be saved and used for safe storage. If possible, more shots per CO2 cartridge and bit less blowback.
    What others should know:This is a great looking gun. I really like mine. Great trigger. Can be difficult to stop shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top