Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-05-31 08:58:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By brian from USA on 2011-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets are clean and great knock down power.Work really well in my Gamo Big Cat 1200.A bit pricey,but you get what you pay for.

Things I would have changed: The tin needs a better lid design.

What others should know: Try different pellets until you find the ones that work in your gun and stick with thoughs.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-28 07:29:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By brian from USA on 2011-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Clean lead,accurate,consident.What else do tou want ?

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy

Walther CP99 Compact Recon

Walther CP99 Compact Recon Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-02 09:33:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By brian from USA on 2011-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Trigger pull is light,short and smooth.Shoots very accurate and nice fill in hand.Mine came with lighted sight switched on and the battery was dead.Wasn't happy with that,had to buy new battery right off the bat to use it.

Things I would have changed: Make the suppressor out of metal instead of plastic and round off the buttom of it.The flat end to tip makes it look odd.

What others should know: Buy extra mags.

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-21 14:32:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By brian from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a nice pistol,it is hefty in the hand. Has a nice feel,and kick back. The full metal makes it as real as the Colt .45 1911.I enjoy shooting this bb gun.

Things I would have changed: The plastic grips, I replaced with Pachmayr redwood,rubber grips. Can see in my pics.

Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo

Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-18 07:52:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By brian from USA on 2013-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This was my first gas piston rifle, I have two other Gamo rifles. The big cat 1200 and the nitro 17.I like the power of the gas piston and the S.A.T. trigger. I shoot the predator polymag pellets in the big cat and tried them in the rocket. They did not shoot to great in the rocket, so I bought the JSB match diabolo exact heavy 10.34 gr. and these shot great in the rocket.

Things I would have changed: The scope

What others should know: Can't think of anything.

Navigation