Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston

    Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-18 09:42:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great power house. Gun is right on out of the box. Great feel when shooting. Packing was good and fast del.
    Things I would have changed:Stock is a little flimsy on the front where the gun breaks over. Hollow rear stock. I filed the rear stock with poly pillow foam and make a concederable difference. Had to drill 3/4" hole in the rear cover to pack but this does not effect the integrity of the gun. Some have noted that they removed the cover to do this but I would do not reccomend that. Just remove the rear pad and drill.
    What others should know:This is a powerful gun and caution should be used when using it. Even with the gas piston change over the gun is a beast to cock. The gun is heavy by it self and when adding the 3x9-40 leapers even heavier. You can't go wrong with this gun. THE .22 WILL KILL BIRDS AND OTHER PEST GRAVEYARD DEAD. At 10 yards the gun will shoot through a 3/4" form plywood with ease. This is a gun you have to really have hold on to when shooting to obtain accuracy. 100 rounds total shot with gun and no issues. Ever shoot fired at critters has been a dead kill. Gun is great.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-18 09:49:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great combo for the Talon .22. I have had good grouping and consistent kills with this ammo. This ammo will flatten out on impact due to its poly tip. Out of 100 shot through the new Talon I have not found any that were not uniform in size and appearence.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy 2 cans or more when ordering

    Product: 1" Quick-Detach Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade

    UTG 1 inch Quick-Detach Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade
    Review entered on 2011-04-22 21:57:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Firm in setting to lock to gun mount but once locked it is there. See through is useless with 3x9x40. Very good firm mounts. Great service and fast del. from PYRAMYDAIR.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:On the Talon and Falcon you need the rail extension to get the scope back far enough to get a conferable eye focus. VERY SOLID MOUNT.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-25 08:38:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product. Easy to use and do a very good job cleaning the barrel with ease.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is a must for cleaning. They fit the barrel very tight. Run a light brush through the barrel and follow up with this product.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-05 09:06:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very pleased with this gun. Very accurate. This gun is a good quite gun after break in. Easy to break over to cock. Great service as always with PYRAMDAIR. Good buy for the money.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This gun is just right for back yard shooting in close quarters. It has good power and is not to heavy. AS ALWAYS AN ADDITIONAL SCOPE WILL IMPROVE ANY GUN.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-05 09:11:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoot accurate with the TITAN. Uniform in the shape. Good weight for close quarter shooting and good knock down kill. Have not tried these in the Walther mag. yet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy more than one tin.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 10:37:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Owning 3 of these scopes should speak for itself. Great scopes. I have had no issues with any of the Leapers products including mounts. Buy the wheel for the side adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very good scope. Will take the recoil of all air rifles.Optics are clean and clear.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 10:40:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good uniform molding. Shoot great in the .25 guns. Seem to fit all the .25 breachs snug.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is a light pellet and may ny not perform in all different makes of guns. Great FPS for a .25.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 10:43:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had no issues with the Polymag in .177, .22, .25/ They are great hard hitters.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The design of these is grerat for air rifles. All my guns will digest them. Impact on game is a killer,

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 19:11:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These seem to work very good in al my. 25 guns. I own 2 Hatsan and 1 RWS in. 25. GOOD UNIFORM SIZING. VERY GOOD FPS.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These work great in all my guns. Good fit and uniform sizing. Like any change in brands and weight you will have to resight the scope and learn the pellets. IN. 25 THERE ARE HEAVIER PELLETS BUT THESE THINGS PAC A PUNCH ON ANY PREY.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 19:25:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. More time has be put in the making of this gun. Cadalic of the Hatsan.
    Things I would have changed:Shorter barrel
    What others should know:This gun is a beast. Recoil and a hard gun to cock. The gun is rather large in the frame. It has the drop down butt. Eye relief might require an offset mount for a scope and that depends on you size.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 08:23:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:UNIFORM SIZING
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:WITH 3 25'S OF TWO DIFFERENT BRAND GUNS THESE SHOOT THE BEST. IN .25 I GET GOOD IMPACT AND ACCURACY

    Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-21 07:34:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Optics are clear. Very good mounts.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:As always another good scope from leapers. I had to shim the scope to get the right elavation settings.

    Product: Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125

    Air Venturi Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125
    Review entered on 2012-09-21 07:36:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.
    What others should know:Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-21 07:38:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Side wheel adjustment optics clear. Great mounts.
    What others should know:I have several of these on they are all on magnum guns and will take the magnus great.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm

    UTG Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm
    Review entered on 2012-09-21 07:42:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good fit. Side wheels make the adu=justment much easier
    What others should know:Will fit CENTERPOINT scopes as well. Lightly tighten the set screws for the wheel or you will damage the adjustment cap and the adjustment device. A must for all side wheel scopes.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-21 07:48:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Will shoot in all my .25. Very few bad fit pellets.
    What others should know:On some of the Hatsan barrels you might have to size them due to over size barreling. It's not the pellet. It is the tooling of the barrels.

    Product: Freedom8 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI

    ShoeBox Compressor Freedom8 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-05-05 08:06:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy set up,does all it claims. A must for the PCP peerson
    Things I would have changed:pressure gauge
    What others should know:This is a small unit. It takes little shelf space. With a 125 psi 1st stage source fill time is very good and fast on direct gun fills. For larger bottles the time will vary depending on the bottle volume. SUPER PRODUCT. FANG

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 16:32:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great packaging, looked as if a super processed gun. Well built, vast improvements
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best $ spent for a super powerful wel built and accurate .25. You will not ne dissatisfied. FANG

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:10:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great power house gun. Well balanced. Accurate and very nice looking gun, Added trigger set back is useful. Sme power plant as the WC. The RS II has had some changes from the RS I that has improved the gun. Different mag than the older RS I. Mag can be inserted from both sides. Lever action is smooth.
    Things I would have changed:Noise level is not backyard friendly. More baffles. Mag is made up of both aluminum housing and a plastic cover. Cover and mechanics of working the pellet cover could be made of metal for longer lasting.
    What others should know:This gun is one that with a simple hammer spring change that allows lower power for lighter pellets if desired. Mine is set to shoot 14.3 cphp at 970 fps and still accurate at 30 + yards so far. Not stretched the gun out past 40 yards as of now. Very nice EVANIX gun. FANG

    Product: AirForce Sound-Loc Kit, 20/.22/.25-Cal Talon SS Upgrade, Superior Noise Reduction

    AirForce Sound-Loc Kit, 20/.22/.25-Cal Talon SS Upgrade, Superior Noise Reduction
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:15:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This sound lock can be used on other applications of brands of guns. I found the machining to be great and in my case did what I needed it to do.
    Things I would have changed:lower price
    What others should know:This was used on a Theoben MK II .25 55 FPE gun with out a full shroud. With a little work the kit can be made useful with out any machining. Great for those that do not have the tooling to make your own. FANG

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:20:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Empty stop is a plus. Easy loading
    Things I would have changed:Metal vs plastic? Make it out of metal.
    What others should know:Read the loading instructions prior to using. Well made for plastic. You can get the mag out of sync when loading. Very easy to re sync. There is plenty of help on line for this mag if it should get out of sync and or loose spring tension.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:30:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The .25 new style is a great gun. Fit and fell are great. Accurate out of the box. Green Mountain barrels have improved the .25. Sound level is backyard friendly. This gun can produce great FPE.
    Things I would have changed:I have thoughts about the flexing of the barrel. Understanding the theory of a free floating barrel but the storing of the gun is critical. If adding the barrel extension it does swag the barrel. Different barrel clamp maybe and larger air capacity.
    What others should know:Great gun for the money for a pcp. I have no issues with the accuracy of the gun. Many tweaks out there that at inexpensive to improve the gun. This gun can be converted to a bottle gun to increase shot count and air supply. Tube extensions are available as well. Very playable gun for the home tuner. FANG

    Product: Freedom8 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI

    ShoeBox Compressor Freedom8 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:37:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good air source. The adjustment for air psi is easy to set.
    Things I would have changed:An easier way for removal of the shroud for lubing and larger fan. A factory presser gauge would be nice and hour meter.
    What others should know:I use an in line water trap from the compressor to the Freedom 8. I am only using the freedom 8 to fill the guns direct. This does not take long. As to filling larger than 480cc tanks I have not tried. Also I have left the shroud off and use another large fan for extra cooling. This may not be the recommended way but this also aids in the lubing of the pumps. The removal of the shroud to lube is awkward and timely.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top