Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 07:30:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Philip from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made as all Williams stuff is. Lots of adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:This sight is huge. Could have been made a little more compact.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 07:35:27

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Philip from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels good in the hand, seems to work well, surprisingly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The safety is strange, almost takes two hands to work, and is on the wrong side of the gun, unless you are left handed. Also, co2 is a little tricky to install.
    What others should know:I get about 32 good shots per co2 cartridge. This gun is made in Japan. Much higher quality than some others.

    Product: IZH 61 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 10:36:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Philip from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There's never been a better basement/back yard target plinker. Easy to load and shoot. One hole at 10 meters,(most of the time) diopter sight just right. I just turned 60, eyes are not what they used to be. This rifle is perfect for off hand shooting because it is light, and I can hold it steady.
    Things I would have changed:Needs soft buttpad, kind of digs into shoulder because I just can't stop shooting this fun gun.
    What others should know:Use blue loctight on mounting grooves for sight, and it will never move. Never rest a springer air rifle on a hard rest, place hand between rest and gun, hold gently.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 08:52:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is extremely easy to shoot and very accurate. light weight and simply built. rear sight easy to adjust for any range. well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:since the pistol is so simply made and functional, no change required.
    What others should know:not the most powerful of pistols, a good garage shooter.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 08:57:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:instant set up, more challenging than would be thought. heavy duty construction, does not get beat up when hit.
    Things I would have changed:pellets stick to targets because of a frosted finish. polish them would probably prevent this.
    What others should know:using lower power izh 61. would not use high power gun.

    Product: IZH 61 Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 09:00:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works good.
    Things I would have changed:4.99 each is a little steep.
    What others should know:if you have a izh 61 you need some of these extra.

    Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

    Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 12:42:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits very well, comes with adjusting tools as well as installation tools. Has a large amount of adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Even though quality is excellent, it is a bit pricey.
    What others should know:Works better if you modify front sight of 2240 by adding a light pipe. With the addition of a steel breech, and a stock, my Crosman 2240 is deadly accurate.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 12:48:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid replacement for the plastic receiver, allows the mounting of a good rear sight or optic. Comes with all the tools you need for installing.
    Things I would have changed:Lots of sharp edges at chamber, easily polished off, but should come deburred.
    What others should know:Adds considerable weight to 2240.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 13:01:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:robust flat nose design. good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets fit tight in chamber of my 2240. Requires effort to close the bolt. Need to be easier to load.
    What others should know:These pellets are not any better than some others, that may be less money.

    Product: Ruger Yukon Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Ruger Yukon Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 06:52:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle looks super, has some nice details. Good sights and a fair scope. Trigger very good. Often put 5 shots in same hole at 15 meters. Action locks tight. Pellets seem to hit good and hard.
    Things I would have changed:No change needed, but should be built in the U.S.A.
    What others should know:This air rifle fits right in with the Ruger rifles I own. However, it is pretty stiff to cock, and would be no good for kids.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top