Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-01-31 16:05:12

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2011-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Inexpensive

Things I would have changed: Required "fitting" to my 4" revolver. They would drag and not rotate freely. The two that came with the pistol worked fine

What others should know: While nice to have the spare cyclinders, the two that came with the pistol are all that is really needed.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-01-31 16:07:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2011-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Cheap and Works

Things I would have changed: Would like to see a small bottle with a Pull up open, push down close cap

What others should know: Good stuff, Have a place to set the cap and keep it upright except to use.

Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-31 16:12:46

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2011-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good heavy feeling revolver, Not cheap plastic

Things I would have changed: Uses a LOT of CO2. Accuracy drops off if shots fired withing 10~15 seconds of each other. Rapid cooling causes vertical stringing in rapid fire practice.

What others should know: Quality piece, very good for double action dry fire practice.

Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol

Air Arms Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-26 20:42:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2013-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: lightweight easy for youth to use. Reason for purchase was so youth could use at our 4H air pistol league. Works very well for that. I wish the PCP tank held more air but that would add weight so I'm happy as is. Very accurate. Simple to operate, left or right grip. Very nice.

Things I would have changed: Not much unless you could get the price below 500 or include all the fittings to use scuba tank.

What others should know: For the price best deal going. As accurate as a IZH but PCP and small grip ideal for youth.

Navigation