Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-31 16:05:12

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2011-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive
    Things I would have changed:Required "fitting" to my 4" revolver. They would drag and not rotate freely. The two that came with the pistol worked fine
    What others should know:While nice to have the spare cyclinders, the two that came with the pistol are all that is really needed.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-01-31 16:07:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2011-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and Works
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see a small bottle with a Pull up open, push down close cap
    What others should know:Good stuff, Have a place to set the cap and keep it upright except to use.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-31 16:12:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2011-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good heavy feeling revolver, Not cheap plastic
    Things I would have changed:Uses a LOT of CO2. Accuracy drops off if shots fired withing 10~15 seconds of each other. Rapid cooling causes vertical stringing in rapid fire practice.
    What others should know:Quality piece, very good for double action dry fire practice.

    Product: Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 20:42:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By motorcycle_dan from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lightweight easy for youth to use. Reason for purchase was so youth could use at our 4H air pistol league. Works very well for that. I wish the PCP tank held more air but that would add weight so I'm happy as is. Very accurate. Simple to operate, left or right grip. Very nice.
    Things I would have changed:Not much unless you could get the price below 500 or include all the fittings to use scuba tank.
    What others should know:For the price best deal going. As accurate as a IZH but PCP and small grip ideal for youth.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top