Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

    Daisy Electronic Point Sight
    Review entered on 2010-08-20 08:28:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact size it is not at all obtrusive and looks good on my Crosman 357. The mount is very solid and it HOLDS it's setting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:With my eyesight at 68 years, the grouping on my 357 at 5 meters is generally a ragged 1" hole. I have problems focusing the sights at times. With the Daisy Red Dot the groups are more like 5/8 of an inch. This is an excellent product and the price cannot be beat !!

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-21 07:15:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quantity for the price, 0.8 cents a shot. They are very accurate, have well formed skirts and you don't get any lead on your hands. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they perform.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You really ought to try them, get 4 tins and save a bunch on shipping.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-29 06:29:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is very reasonable. The shape superb and the weight is good. I have found these pellets give superior penetration
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have found a small number of deformed skirts and I made a simple tool to reform them and overcome this problem

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-29 06:36:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great buy for the money. The shape gives great penetration. The weight gives a very high velocity and easily penetrates lightweight steel sheeting with my 1000fps Crosman Quest. These pellets have the best formed skirts in a lead pellet that I have seen so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-29 06:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely formed pellets. Good shocking power.
    Things I would have changed:The price. But I had to try them.
    What others should know:There are a good number of competitor's pellets that are almost a third of the price that will out perform in penetration and accuracy, at least in my guns (10).

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-08 09:32:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the weight 8.18gr. I tried them in my Daisy 1200's and they perform very well. Excellent penetration and accuracy. They also work quite nicely in the Crosman T4, 1008, 1088 and the 357, all of which have rifled barrels and the lead bb's are larger in diameter than steel shot and give a great seal for the C02.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The various lead bb's vary in their average diameter from one manufacturer to another and that could cause poor performance or not fit at all. I read a review where the gent measured the diameters of three brands and said that the Gamo fit his Daisy 1200 just right. That was why I chose to try the Gamo BB. The diameter works very well in the Crosman Pistols.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-09 06:54:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crosman has really hit the mark with this pellet design. It's very stable in flight .It's weight and shape account for superb accuracy ! My rifles and my pistols perform very well with this pellet. I've tried many different types and weights of pellets in my guns and if I had to choose only one this would be it.
    Things I would have changed:A coating to keep lead residue from getting on your hands.
    What others should know:Buy 3 and get one free, you will be happy you did.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-10 07:02:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Daisy makes the most uniform steel shot out there. Crosman does not even begin to compare.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

    Daisy Electronic Point Sight
    Review entered on 2011-01-10 07:09:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This device takes guns with mediocre sights and consequently poor accuracy and gives them a new life, making them fun to shoot and much more enjoyable for their owner. I really like the compactness and Pyramyd's price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-02-21 07:31:13

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing much to like. The fit on my 1377 was terrible, they wobbled like crazy. I had to shim them on both sides along the bottom edge.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman needs to make the feet or lower edges longer so that they contact the air tube for support, thus eliminating the side to side movement. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure this one out.
    What others should know:Be prepared to improvise if you want them to work properly on a 1377.

    Product: Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Daisy Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-21 08:02:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great pellet I have several guns that love this pellet. A nice clean hole very visible from my shooting bench.
    Things I would have changed:Daisy needs to make this pellet in .22 caliber.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-11 08:39:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellet, a heavy with good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-11 08:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellet, an ideal weight and very good penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

    Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 16:37:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The packaging is very good and the uniformity and surface quality are also.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:There is a fella on the internet classifieds that claims his 67gr round balls are superior to Air Venturi. He offers a 500 count for $45 shipped as compared to Air Venturi's 400 count(2 boxes) for $40 plus shipping. DON'T DO IT!! The quality sucks!! Air Venturi's quality beats the pants off this guy.

    Product: Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

    Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 07:41:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The surface finish is very good, the only disruption is the sprue trim. The weight, on my scale is fairly consistent, 66.37 for a 10 count average. The ball loads into my Shin Sung 9mm smoothly without having to force it in. I also shoot this rb in my AirForce .357 Big Bore with very good results.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Air Venturi's quality and buy 3 get one free beats the competition and that's why I always order my pellets from PA and I shoot A LOT of pellets.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 12:34:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shot the Hollow Points in 2 of my guns for the first time today 8/1/14. At 3000psi and power setting 10 in my AirForce .357 Big Bore I was able to get 659fps for a 10 shot average with 87.5fpe. At 3000psi in my Shin Sung 9mm I got a 767fps for a 5 shot average with 118.5fpe and that's with no mods. The Korean guns are hard to beat for their affordabe price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Eun Jin Cocking Lever, Fits Recluse, Dragon Claw & 909S Air Rifles

    Eun Jin Cocking Lever, Fits Recluse, Dragon Claw & 909S Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-08-12 10:58:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Sam Yang 909S is a beautiful gun, but the cocking lever design is very poor.
    Things I would have changed:The lever should be a round pin type like the Shin Sung design with a 1/4-20 thread.
    What others should know:I bought the gun with a broken lever and ordered a replacement that took 8 MONTHS to arrive !!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top