Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-19 23:06:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By brandon from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gun was in good condition and seemed to be ready for action. This is my first pcp air gun and I wondered why I never bought one because this thing is insane in 25 caliber. The rifle is quite fast and almost goes burst 2x4 at 50yards and almost one hole groups at that distance to.
    Things I would have changed:Needs better instructions and have a preset adjustment for power.
    What others should know:This rifle is heavy and when topped off with a good optic even heavy do not recommend for small shooters .

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-20 00:40:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By brandon from USA on 2012-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet has great flight characteristics even on the ones that had a slightly damaged skirt still could fit 8 inside of a nickle.
    Things I would have changed:not enough of them.
    What others should know:This pellet flies good out of my marauders.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 21:19:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By brandon from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The mil dot and the overall look of the scope.
    Things I would have changed:the turrets the screws became loose after sight in on a pcp airgun.
    What others should know:This is a great scope for the price just be sure to check all screws before use. Once the screws are tight the adjustments are great and very percise.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 21:28:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By brandon from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very quite and very accurate. Gives 24 powerfull shots if filled to 3000 psi and has the same impact. With jsb domed pellets this gun had 1/2 groups at 70 yards. This gun in .25 downed rabbits at 60 plus yards and still got a clean pass throught.
    Things I would have changed:Gun needs to go on a diet this thing is a pig but its accuracy makes up for it.
    What others should know:After 24 shots this gun is at 1900 psi in .25 cal from a 3000 psi fill. I use the hand pump and it takes 89 slow strokes to get it back 3000 and if you are not strong or heavy an air tank might be the best way to fill for a day of shooting. Due to the power of this gun and danger of high pressure air i would not buy this for a kid that is not responsible.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 21:31:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By brandon from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pump was straight foward but comes with only assembly instructions.
    Things I would have changed:The air hose is to short you have to lay your gun on the ground. For the price should come with a moist seperator.
    What others should know:if you pump to 3000 psi from empty be prepaired for a work out.

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 21:33:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By brandon from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All pellets were uniform in size and shape.
    Things I would have changed:Offer this pellet in a 25 grain to compete with the jsb.
    What others should know:At 35 yards this pellet out peforms the jsb but to hard to call.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top