Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:58:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it helps me single shot with the marauder and i use this for predator poly mags
    Things I would have changed:price and construction the thing is a little piece of plastic the size of a quarter for 20 bucks the lease you could do is make it out of steel or some metal
    What others should know:use this for testing multiplier pellets instead of loading the magazine or you could just use this exclusively using the poly mags its all up to you

    Product: Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

    Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 14:00:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price the rod was long enough to clean the 22 marauder
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get this a nylon brush in 177cal and some mp5 oil if you wanna clean the marauder going the cheap way out it works great

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 14:56:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Alot bigger bottle than i thought it was going to be, Price,
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:When you get a new gun rub the metal parts with this so you can prevent rust, this is also great for cleaning the marauder

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 14:58:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price,Accuracy out of my 22 marauder
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in a tin but thats just me being picky
    What others should know:the grouping with these was about the same with the crosman premiers in a cardboard box and with the H&N Baracuda match pellets so this cheap pellets are great if u want the most out of your buck

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:02:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, Pressure Gauge,Sling Studs,trigger, weaver/picany rail for bipods,adjusting velocity, , this gun is absolutly a dream to shoot i love it, it was my first pcp and i must say i am in love
    Things I would have changed:Nothing besides weight if possible
    What others should know:This is a great gun if you wanna get you're first pcp this is the one i am ordering the disco now so i can compare the 2, there is nothing wrong with this gun i truly love it,

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:04:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load, light weight
    Things I would have changed:Make the marauder come with more of these
    What others should know:get you're self alot of these i would get 6 in the future i currently have 2

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:07:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lightweight sturdy great for the price i lost 10 pounds doing this lol
    Things I would have changed:longer hose
    What others should know:at first it was impossible for me to pump pass 2400psi it was literally lifting me off the ground but after a week that stopped and pumping became a breeze i like pumping rather then spending alot of money on a scuba tank, this is a great workout

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:09:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to travel this with my marauder
    Things I would have changed:the cheap plastic locks
    What others should know:its a pretty good bang for you're buck its not the greatest but hey whatever

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:11:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price,16x,lightweight this came with my maruader and i must say this is the best scope for 70 bucks i absolutely love it
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this is the scope to buy to squeeze every once of accuracy on any airgun, (or at lease most)

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:13:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple to install, Simple to uninstall, pretty easy to unfold,
    Things I would have changed:not sure
    What others should know:this is a pretty good bang for you're buck it came with my marauder so i guess its not too bad i rarely ever use it but its still pretty good

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:17:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:500ct,decent in my marauder,price, its not funny how many of my airguns love this pellet i have 8 and 6 of them love this pellet
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:this pellet are dirty so if you have a habbit of biting you're nails you may want to be careful, after shooting definitely want to wash your hands
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top