Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:58:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:it helps me single shot with the marauder and i use this for predator poly mags
Things I would have changed:price and construction the thing is a little piece of plastic the size of a quarter for 20 bucks the lease you could do is make it out of steel or some metal
What others should know:use this for testing multiplier pellets instead of loading the magazine or you could just use this exclusively using the poly mags its all up to you

Product: Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-06-26 14:00:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:price the rod was long enough to clean the 22 marauder
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:get this a nylon brush in 177cal and some mp5 oil if you wanna clean the marauder going the cheap way out it works great

Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2012-07-12 14:56:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Alot bigger bottle than i thought it was going to be, Price,
Things I would have changed:N/A
What others should know:When you get a new gun rub the metal parts with this so you can prevent rust, this is also great for cleaning the marauder

Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-07-12 14:58:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price,Accuracy out of my 22 marauder
Things I would have changed:More pellets in a tin but thats just me being picky
What others should know:the grouping with these was about the same with the crosman premiers in a cardboard box and with the H&N Baracuda match pellets so this cheap pellets are great if u want the most out of your buck

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:02:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy, Pressure Gauge,Sling Studs,trigger, weaver/picany rail for bipods,adjusting velocity, , this gun is absolutly a dream to shoot i love it, it was my first pcp and i must say i am in love
Things I would have changed:Nothing besides weight if possible
What others should know:This is a great gun if you wanna get you're first pcp this is the one i am ordering the disco now so i can compare the 2, there is nothing wrong with this gun i truly love it,

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:04:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Easy to load, light weight
Things I would have changed:Make the marauder come with more of these
What others should know:get you're self alot of these i would get 6 in the future i currently have 2

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:07:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:lightweight sturdy great for the price i lost 10 pounds doing this lol
Things I would have changed:longer hose
What others should know:at first it was impossible for me to pump pass 2400psi it was literally lifting me off the ground but after a week that stopped and pumping became a breeze i like pumping rather then spending alot of money on a scuba tank, this is a great workout

Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:09:17

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to travel this with my marauder
Things I would have changed:the cheap plastic locks
What others should know:its a pretty good bang for you're buck its not the greatest but hey whatever

Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:11:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price,16x,lightweight this came with my maruader and i must say this is the best scope for 70 bucks i absolutely love it
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:this is the scope to buy to squeeze every once of accuracy on any airgun, (or at lease most)

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:13:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Simple to install, Simple to uninstall, pretty easy to unfold,
Things I would have changed:not sure
What others should know:this is a pretty good bang for you're buck it came with my marauder so i guess its not too bad i rarely ever use it but its still pretty good

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:17:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:500ct,decent in my marauder,price, its not funny how many of my airguns love this pellet i have 8 and 6 of them love this pellet
Things I would have changed:N/A
What others should know:this pellet are dirty so if you have a habbit of biting you're nails you may want to be careful, after shooting definitely want to wash your hands
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top