Date: 30/8/2016 2:4
0

Customer Reviews by Lily from USA

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:58:47

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it helps me single shot with the marauder and i use this for predator poly mags

Things I would have changed: price and construction the thing is a little piece of plastic the size of a quarter for 20 bucks the lease you could do is make it out of steel or some metal

What others should know: use this for testing multiplier pellets instead of loading the magazine or you could just use this exclusively using the poly mags its all up to you

Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-06-26 14:00:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price the rod was long enough to clean the 22 marauder

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: get this a nylon brush in 177cal and some mp5 oil if you wanna clean the marauder going the cheap way out it works great

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2012-07-12 14:56:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Alot bigger bottle than i thought it was going to be, Price,

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: When you get a new gun rub the metal parts with this so you can prevent rust, this is also great for cleaning the marauder

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-07-12 14:58:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price,Accuracy out of my 22 marauder

Things I would have changed: More pellets in a tin but thats just me being picky

What others should know: the grouping with these was about the same with the crosman premiers in a cardboard box and with the H&N Baracuda match pellets so this cheap pellets are great if u want the most out of your buck

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:02:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy, Pressure Gauge,Sling Studs,trigger, weaver/picany rail for bipods,adjusting velocity, , this gun is absolutly a dream to shoot i love it, it was my first pcp and i must say i am in love

Things I would have changed: Nothing besides weight if possible

What others should know: This is a great gun if you wanna get you're first pcp this is the one i am ordering the disco now so i can compare the 2, there is nothing wrong with this gun i truly love it,

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:04:04

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to load, light weight

Things I would have changed: Make the marauder come with more of these

What others should know: get you're self alot of these i would get 6 in the future i currently have 2

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:07:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: lightweight sturdy great for the price i lost 10 pounds doing this lol

Things I would have changed: longer hose

What others should know: at first it was impossible for me to pump pass 2400psi it was literally lifting me off the ground but after a week that stopped and pumping became a breeze i like pumping rather then spending alot of money on a scuba tank, this is a great workout

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:09:17

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to travel this with my marauder

Things I would have changed: the cheap plastic locks

What others should know: its a pretty good bang for you're buck its not the greatest but hey whatever

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:11:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price,16x,lightweight this came with my maruader and i must say this is the best scope for 70 bucks i absolutely love it

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: this is the scope to buy to squeeze every once of accuracy on any airgun, (or at lease most)

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:13:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Simple to install, Simple to uninstall, pretty easy to unfold,

Things I would have changed: not sure

What others should know: this is a pretty good bang for you're buck it came with my marauder so i guess its not too bad i rarely ever use it but its still pretty good

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-12 15:17:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lily from USA on 2012-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 500ct,decent in my marauder,price, its not funny how many of my airguns love this pellet i have 8 and 6 of them love this pellet

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: this pellet are dirty so if you have a habbit of biting you're nails you may want to be careful, after shooting definitely want to wash your hands

Navigation