Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 16:43:54

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, stays on zero after being sighted in on rifle. See below for issues.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustments on the magnification and AO pretty stiff. Noticed some improvement after using.
    What others should know:This scope appears to be susceptible to harsh recoil and vibration generated by a spring piston air rifle. The first one I had lasted about 500 shots. The second lasted only about 30. If you have a spring air rifle with harsh recoil, you may want to look for a little more expensive scope that can take the abuse of each shot cycle.

    Product: Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 16:58:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fairly accurate rifle. Getting about 3/4" groups at 20 yards with CPHP pellets. Light weight and easy to carry in the field. Packs a good wallop on small game and pest within 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:The scope will not hold up to the spring recoil of this air rifle. Need to provide a more sturdy design for the optics. Also, the trigger is terrible. The rifle has about 750 shots through it and still have trouble with trigger control.
    What others should know:Plan on replacing the optics. This seems to be a pretty common complaint. Overall, for the money, this is a good performer if you can deal will the trigger pull. There are replacement trigger systems out there that may help this issue.

    Product: Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-09-10 20:34:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear, bright, and still surviving the spring piston air rifle that it is attached to. AO adjustment appears to be accurate. Can use to estimate distance to target.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to have a mil-dot reticle.
    What others should know:Have used Bushnell scopes in the past for firearms. They are a good value. Hopefully it will continue to hold up to the vibration/loads imposed by a spring piston air rifle.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-24 21:49:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How well they shoot out of my QB78. Less than a 1/4" c-t-c group from 10 yards. Best pellet yet.
    Things I would have changed:Some of the skirts of the pellets on top of the tin are damaged. It seems that the container for the pellets may not be large enough, so when the container is closed after manufacturing, some of them get crushed.
    What others should know:If you have a low to medium power air gun, give these a try. They may be just the pellet you're looking for.
    Over
    ammo packs sold