Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 18:05:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel of this gun not to heavy not to light,love the wood stock and forarm no cheap plastic..not much plastic overall,trigger pull is very good.power is good for small game.i can cover a group of five shots with a dime at 10 meaters.cant beat the price for what you get.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:try all type of pellets until you find one that works for you.what works good for me might work for other shooters.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 19:27:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i had this model a long time ago when they had wood handles.is was stolen from my car. the new one is just as good.very accurate and powerful.made well.good for pest and target shooting,lots of fun to shot.10 pumps gives this the power you need for any type of shooting.for the money this gun is a winner.
    Things I would have changed:bring bach the wood! or make a limited edition with wood.
    What others should know:dont pump more then 10 times,they tell you that for a good reason.

    Product: Crosman NightStalker

    Crosman NightStalker Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-05 13:39:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,fun factor,trigger pull,accuracy,light weight.shots and power per tank.
    Things I would have changed:need a way to use 12g co2 cartridges.
    What others should know:i was goins to get the beretta cx-4 storm but my low bugget wont let me. my friend has the cx - 4 storm and i shot it manny times. very nice looking gun. BUT accuracy sure it NOT the cx-4s selling point. could not make a good group at all.when i got my nightstalker i could not belive how well it shot!!! at 33 feet made groups could cover with a half dollor. for half the price a much better deal!! buy more clips !!!!! i load all 20 at once.and thats about what you will get out of a tank and then some.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-07 15:07:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just plane fun. love the six shot burst! 2 co2s give it lots of power and shots. about 250 to 300 holds 300 bbs and the 30 shot mag or is it 35 what eva all this makes this a bargan. also hits hit the target where it should.55 years old and still a big kid,i have about 7 vintage air guns and 10 from the early 90s till now. and plan to get more.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:always shot save.take your young ones out and show them how to use them safe. this gun is alot of fun.after thats what its all about. i put a nice BSA dot site on it , bumps up the fun.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-11 11:02:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i like the feel in the hand it has a nice weight.the removeable mags are nice as always i buy as many mags i need so i can use up a co2 without reloading a mag. accuracy is very good.remember folks its a $35.00 bb gun!! trigger pull is not bad.shots per co2 is good.and power is very good.
    Things I would have changed:the grips need to be tighter!! but really not a problem any shooter knows if you hold the gun correct, a firm grip ! i put a little electrical tape in the groove and it helped!
    What others should know:dont get to picky. crosman makes great airguns and you cant beat there prices for what you get. i have crosman guns from the 70s and they all still work. as the old saying go's you get what you pay for.i can spend 3 times the money for a gun that will be perfect in every way.BUT i dont make it any more fun to shoot. have fun and always shoot SAFE!

    Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

    BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 10:04:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:lite weight, easy to sight in,price. so far it seems to be tuff made well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-11-23 11:16:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price not bad for the money.laser has good power can see far away.
    Things I would have changed:i would put set screws on both sides to lock it on better.make the switch a little stiffer it turns on to easy.
    What others should know:this is a cool laser for the money takes time to site in but once its on its on, no problem moveing off.i put some electrical tape under the mount so it locks onto the rail better.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2010-12-04 18:36:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use,good in and outdoors price is fair,can hook to pc and a printer to print your fps results.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this works better outside,but if you plan to use indoors only get the light that hooks up over the top of the chrony and it will work fine

    Product: Crosman Bi-Pod, completely adjustable, fits the NightStalker

    Crosman Bi-Pod, completely adjustable, fits the NightStalker
    Review entered on 2010-12-05 10:32:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:can use on all types of guns barrel size ,made well,sturdy,when folded or open it locks up tight,and the legs pop out quick when needed.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you want a bipod that you dont want to pay alot of money but need a sturdy bipod this is the one.always shoot safe be sure of your target.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-07 08:34:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice and light my two girls 9 and 12 love it. price,accuracy, dont jam.,power.just plane fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i would get a scope for this gun.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-11 16:35:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:real gun weight,the look,cool mag,powerful,fun to plink with.
    Things I would have changed:as with every air gun extra mags,lower price,make rear site adjustable
    What others should know:get a good scope this kicks hard a cheap scope wont last.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-02 23:42:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy,power,shots per fill, trigger pull.this gun is worth every penny.best gun ever!
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:buy more mags,get a scuba tank for easy fills.Be carful this baby has power.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-28 09:36:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel, blow back action is cool good power and accurate.Very cool mag design
    Things I would have changed:The price, we all want to pay less dont we?
    What others should know:Well made gun. lots of fun to shoot, buy 7.0 gr or lower pellets. Barrel is full lenght of fake shroud

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-14 20:35:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the look and feel,easy to load,shots per Co2.and the price is very fair.Accurate and shoots hard.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger pull is a bit hard,add some metal for weight gun is to light.
    What others should know:Great plinker and fun to shoot.people always say crosman gun are made cheap,well i think because most of there guns are mostly plastic dosent make cheap but cheaper to make all my crosmans stand up to my abuse and have had few problems in the past 45 years so you do the math.Just need to be a little more careful not to drop them to many times.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-14 20:52:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made shoots very hard and it's very accurate.The things you can do with this gun is end less as far as mods go.pellets load very easy.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the plastic breech,needs a better rear sight, not to say it would be more accurate but a better range of adjustment.
    What others should know:get lots of Co2s and pellets this gun is lots of fun to shoot.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-06 19:20:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look ,feel and weight is great i love the mag set up and i really like the way the Co2 system.Very accurate at ten yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-20 02:39:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i LIKE THE LOOK AND FEEL SEEMS TO BE MADE VERY WELL HAS GOOD WEIGHT LOADING BBs IS A SNAP AND I LIKE THE FACT THE GRIPS STAY ON THE GUN WHEN CHANGEING THE cO2 ACCURACY WAS VERY GOOD AT 20 FEET YOR NOT GONNS SHOOT GREAT GROUPS BUT I HIT A SODA CAN EVERY TIME AT 20 FEET THE CYLINDER POPS OUT LIKE THE REAL GUN DOUBLE AND SINGLE ACTION IS GREAT AND TRIGGER PULL IS GOOD THE REAR SIGHT ADJUSTS FOR WINDAGE POWER IN VERY GOOD I ONLY HAD IT A FEW DAYS SO DID NOT GET A SHOT COUNT BUT SEEMS I WAS SHOOTING FOR A GOOD WILE BEFORE THE BBs STARTED TO DROP
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING MAYBE MAKE THE REAR SIGHT FULLY ADJUSTABLE HOT JUST WINDAGE BUT I CAN DEAL WITH IT.
    What others should know:VERY GOOD GUN FOR THE MONEY SO GO OUT AND GET ONE

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-18 10:22:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has some nice weight for a mostly plastic gun,i like the way the cylinder pops out like the real thing also like the way it locks up the adjustable rear sight always helps you dont need to take the grips off to change to Co2.I like the double single action pretty accurate for a BB gun at 20 feet.
    Things I would have changed:As always extra magazines are a big plus i dont no why they never give you more then one.
    What others should know:I think for the money this is a great gun and lots of fun to shoot. Has good power too.

    Product: Marlin Cowboy BB Gun

    Marlin Cowboy BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-16 00:34:45

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks !
    Things I would have changed:Change the sights they stink do something with the barrel BBs were all over the target with the gun in a rest.
    What others should know:This thing is so hard to cock i bought it for my Daughter and she can't even cock it.and it's made for the young shooter.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 00:04:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, smooth action nice crisp trigger great power very good accuracy nice wood stock and forearm very easy to load metal magazines about 205 to 300 shots per 88gr Co2 3 magazines came with the gun.All metal no plastic,
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:This gun may be a bit pricey but well worth the money.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-01 22:40:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the look the great power and super accurate.It pumps easy,trigger pull is pretty good, loading in a snap for 85 bucks this is the deal of the year.
    Things I would have changed:This gun would be very cool as a Co2 powered gun.
    What others should know:If you like to shoot with a powerful accurate and fun gun then you need to buy one i already own 3 of them.Im going to try to make one a Co2 shooter.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback SOCOM air pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback SOCOM air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 08:05:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the cool looks, the guns has a nice weight love the mag.She shoots hard and accurate at 10 meters. Good amount of shots per CO2 cart.Trigger pull os not bad. The PT-85 is no target gun but a great plinker and lots of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:As always i wish it came with 2 mag's Could be a bit lower in price.
    What others should know:If your going to use a red dot get a good one the blow back is pretty hard and a cheap red dot wont hold up.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 08:19:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very accurate gun, many shots per C02 easy mag changing. Feels like a real gun, price is not bad for what you get.Looks real cool just like the real gun.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:Buy pleanty of Co2s and pellets you wont be able to put thin down. great plinker and target gun at 10 meters.

    Product: Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-30 09:44:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the all metal construction. Has a metal magazine nice weight feels like a real gun,power and accuracy is very good at 33 feet, easy to load Co2 cart and lots of shots per cart. For an all metal shooter the price is very fair.I also like the look of the gun.
    Things I would have changed:As always a extra mag should come with the gun. Adjustable rear sight would be great.Trigger pull is very heavy and should be much lighter.
    What others should know:If you like to plink soda cans and plastic army men this gun is perfact.

    Product: Crosman C21

    Crosman C21 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-30 14:23:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, accuracy,shots per Co2 cart and power,and price. Not to mention the fun factor great plinker.Also like that that it uses the same magazine as my C31,C11 and my Aftermath Mayhem
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing this is just a fun gun to have.
    What others should know:Keep lots of BBs and Co2 carts in stock.

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

    Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 20:02:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well i don't often buy a new gun before i see reviews but i like the look of this so much and took a chance.The gun feels like a real 1911, the slide action works great as does the safety. Loading the Co2 Cart and BBs are a beeeze.For the most part it is pretty accurate at 20 feet and i did hit soda cans from 30 yards.Finish is good and trigger is not bad at all.The mag has not jammed yet and shoots fast.I did not chrony but it seems to have good power and will penatrate a full soda.A fun fast shooting plinker All metal is always a good thing.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing a real nice replica of my favorite gun. Well two mags would be cool
    What others should know:I always shoot a new gun every day for a week just to make sure everything is working and holding up.Buy pleanty of BBs and Co2 carts.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:33:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks,feel and weight love the adjustable rear sight .The gun seems to be made very well and shoots hard and is very accurate from 33 feet.I like the way the Co2 and BBs load.Trigger pull is good best on single action
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:If you like 1911 guns as much as i do you need to get one.Not only does it look good but it shoots good too.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-08 19:08:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very well made feels and handles like my .22 cal lever gun.The gun is super accurate, the trigger is nice and light and crisp, loading it is a breeze and the mags are metal.The sights are easy you see and adjust easy the 88gr Co2 gives you lots of shots. I shot this over the chrony and it shot at a higher fps then what it says on the box.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Make sure you seat the pellets into the mag it will keep you from jaming the rifle.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-14 09:45:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks power and accuracy of this little Daisy.Easy to load the Co2 and the rotary magazine. Lots of shots per cart.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:I got this just to plink soda cans but it's good enough for target shooting.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 21:48:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the new look, yeah it's just a 357 with a new front but i like the tactical look and the fact you can mount a laser flash light and even a scope or red dot without and special mounts.It even comes with a extra mag.I shot it from 5 and 10 yards and had no problem grouping the pellets. Pretty darn powerful too for a low prices gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have all of the other 357s crosman and im really happy with all of them there no target guns but they are pretty accurate and a cheap way to have some target shooting fun.

    Product: Gamo P-23

    Gamo P-23 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-04 22:43:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great little guns feels real and fits the hand nice also has a good heft to it. Shoots BBs and pellets and has a rifled barrel that helps them pellets fly nice. Loading BBs is easy and pellets load one at a time. Sights need dots but there not to bad. I like the rubber grips too,Trigger pull is long but smooth and not very hard. Pretty accurate from 20 feet.
    Things I would have changed:This would be cool with a longer barrel and a fake silencer on it.
    What others should know:I don't shoot BBs through the gun because of the rifled barrel and it's much more accurate with the pellets. I like the Gamo pistols and own most of them.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-23 09:08:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2014-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality of this gun is noticed right away. Feels like a real firearm. The bluing is deep and beautiful. The walnut stock it just a work of art. I have one other springer and hate it, this is the reason I never liked them before. The TX200III really changed my mind about springers. This has to be one of the most accurate guns I own. Less hold senceative and that really helps.
    Things I would have changed:The price. Not that it's not worth it but still a lot of money for a air gun.
    What others should know:All I can say if you have problems shooting springers and want one that you can shoot hit the target and enjoy shooting then this is the gun to buy. I like it so much I'm saving up for the TX200 HC in 177 cal.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top