Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1077 Combo

    Crosman 1077 Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 06:11:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for my wife, not to heavy and shoots well.Great little rifle for 10 yard backyard fun.
    Things I would have changed:Still offer the rifle with wood stock. Magazine does not accept longer pelets. Ability to use 2 12 gram c02 cartridges. Would give 5 stars but can't leave air in it. Leaks out after a while.
    What others should know:This is a great rifle for the price, remember, it is a $60 rifle! Accurate and fun to shoot.

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 06:39:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful, looks nice, feels well in hand. PRICE!(bought reman for $35.95) Trigger can be adjusted. Again, this is a $70 pistol! You pay for what you get. A brand new one may be better.
    Things I would have changed:Need better cocking aid, broke mine first day. Pyramyd promptly called Umarex and I recieved a new one in 3 days. Very happy with service.
    What others should know:I BOUGHT A REMANUFACTURED GUN! 30 day warranty. Had problems out the box with desieling,thaught it would break in but never did. May need new piston seal. I think I may send it out for a tune/rebuild one day.I bought the benjamin np pistol to replace this one, nitro piston should be better.Like all chineese guns,you hope to get a good one, they are out there. Maybe 10 for $10 will help. Anything I buy from now on I will pay the $10 to hopefully get a good one.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 06:51:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price
    Things I would have changed:I wish they would accept longer pellets.

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 06:54:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came with my crosman 1077 and works well with the rifle.
    What others should know:Decent scope but shop around. There are better scopes on the market for a better price.

    Product: Gamo Zombie Tracker Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Zombie Tracker Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 06:59:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The package and the idea if I ever have a zombie problem.....I'm covered!
    Things I would have changed:Price and change picture of the zombie to kim kardashian, they look the same!
    What others should know:These are the same as gamo red fire pellet but they glow in the dark.They WILL NOT KILL A ZOMBIE! But who knows, I have not tried.

    Product: Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip .177 Cal, 10.7 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip .177 Cal, 10.7 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:06:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellet. Shoot well with my .177 nitro pistoned xisico xs46u (browning leverage with no spring!)Blew holes thru a gamo pellet trap at 10 yards.Very tight groups. Heavy Pellet!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great pellet for hunting but I think the gamo rockets penatrate a little deeper.

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:15:14

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look of the pellet. The idea.
    Things I would have changed:The weight, need to be heavier! Put a note on tin saying " CAUTION,light pellets kill magnum springers!"
    What others should know:All you kids looking for fps,super sonic noise and smash the piston face on your rifle, this is the pellet for you! Nevermind what you hit as long as you blow a hole thru it......right?!?

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:11:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great gun for the money! Paid the 10 for $10 and got a good one.Very accurate, shoots smooth.I have a ruger mark 1 springer and this gun for the same money is 10 times better!
    Things I would have changed:Cocking handle design and the rear sight. Both useable but a little room for improvement. I will buy a red dot sight in the future.
    What others should know:Pyramyd sent the tape with the 10 for $10, average 540fps. with 7.1 grain lazers. Not bad! BUY THIS GUN!!!

    Product: H&N Hornet Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 225ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hornet Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 225ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:21:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Who doesn't like an accurate metal tipped pellet? SQUIRRELS!!! Very Accurate for a .177 set up to shoot 9 grain pellets. Tip is needle sharp.
    Things I would have changed:THE PRICE! .22 rimfires are cheaper to shoot!
    What others should know:These are basically the same as the polymag's metalmag but .3 grains lighter. I bought them for the weight and will buy them again.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:27:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots well from my .22 umarex octane. My windmill,garbage can,doggie bag box,and an old car door are all swiss cheeze! Penetrate metal and wood well. Very accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price, another pellet that cost more than .22 rimfires.
    What others should know:Great pellet! I will buy more.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:33:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They look cool. I wish they would shoot as good as they look. Great idea but what good is an inaccurate pellet?
    Things I would have changed:More per package.
    What others should know:These pellets probally will work well in lower power rifles. They shoot well out of my pistols so I can't be too hard on them.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:43:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the copper coating. Very accurate pellet with alot of punch.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:These pellets are for powerful rifles! Tame that magnum rifle for accuracy with this pellet!

    Product: Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:48:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal tipped and heavy! Great hunting pellet for magnum rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Manufacture clean the molds before casting pellet. Pellet has alot of excess flashing left on.
    What others should know:These are my "go to" hunting pellet both in .177 & .22 , Great knockdown power and accuracy. Buy 2 tins!

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 12:52:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have the magnum, now just need to find a crow! They do shoot well. Very accurate. Hollowpoint like an ashtray!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING! They even have a cool name!
    What others should know:I have never bought a bad H&N pellet! I will buy more!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top