Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 17:34:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is smooth,and very acurete,i olso have the nitro venom .177,and the crosman quest 1000,this rifle is very quiet,and good knock down power.
    Things I would have changed:Offer a better scope.
    What others should know:I love the nitro venom dusk .22,is very good gun for the price.

    Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 17:46:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good selection of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I just like the hunter and the magnum

    Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT

    Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-28 16:48:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The first round was very loud,very nice rifle ,and this gun has a great feel,is solid,but is light,the look of it is my favorites,the scope is very nice too.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:This is my second rifle from PYRAMYDAIR,and the costumer service is the best,they answer every question i ask,i am from PUERTO RICO,thanks PYRAMYDAIR,great job,(do not clean the barrel with cleaning pelletes,or felp pellets,they will get stuck in the silencer)

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:13:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you dont want to spend a lot for a good scope,this is it,the scope is amazing,clear optics,the illuminate reticle are great.I mount the scope in my GAMO WHISPER FISION,and looks pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:You must remove the front flip up lent coverif you want to make a ajustment to the AO.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:19:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:To be honest,my was dry,i thought it will be more wet with silicone,but is pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:More silicone.
    What others should know:More silicone my was dry.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:23:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A good quality target.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
    What others should know:Bigger would be nice.

    Product: Webley Powa Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Powa Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:28:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate,packeget with a screw top cap,i found no deformed pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far
    What others should know:I use this pellets in my crosman nitro venom dusk,and i will buy more,very clean pellets.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:39:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots this in my GAMO WHISPER FISION,I highly recomend these pellets,very clean pellets,get the RWS superdome,i cant wait to go hunting with these.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far
    What others should know:I will buy more of this pellets,srew on lid would be nice.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:46:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are very accurete in my GAMO WHISPER AND MY CROSMAN QUEST 1000,shoot well in all my .177 guns.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA, they are JBS.
    What others should know:You will not be disapointed, perfect pellets i will buy more.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 11:55:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets,great price,for 500 the price is OK.very clean pellets.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
    What others should know:Iwill buy these pellets again.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 11:58:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very acurete pellets.in my crosman quest 1000, and my crosman reaven love them,good for hunting birds.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA.
    What others should know:Remember,always were safety glasses.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 12:07:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are goog pellets,good quality,very clean,try these you will like them,i will buy some more.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:the 500 count.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 12:11:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellets hits HARD,great knok down power,and they are very acurate in my nitro venom dusk,good at longer distance,i will buy some more.good for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:nothing to dislike
    What others should know:I will buy these for now on,very good groups at 30 yards.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 08:44:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Is fuly adjustable,for any tipe of guns or pistol,you should have one to zeroing your scopes.
    Things I would have changed:NADA

    Product: CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8" Barrel Needed

    CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8 inch Barrel Needed
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 08:50:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use,but the on/off the swich is not good,the insert for the .177 sits too loose in my GAMO WHISPER FUSION, the insert diameter is not big enough to sit thigtly in the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:nothing so far

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 08:53:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very goog item,very strong,hold a good amount of pellets,easy to use,i have tree of them,and yes,hold 500 pellets as discribed,get one now.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 11:59:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very high quiality oil,this oil does dry leaving a clear coating,is good for the inside and the autside of the bore of all my air guns.My air guns look like new.
    Things I would have changed:NADA

    Product: Tibet Almond Stick

    Zenith Tibet Almond Stick
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 12:02:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My crosman quest look like new,and my nitro venom too,i will buy again,very good product.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 12:27:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality,and very clean pellets,good price,consistand shape,and size,but doesnt work well in my crosman reaven,but shoots well in my other air rifles,QUEST 1000,GAMO FISION,AND MY NITRO VENOM.
    Things I would have changed:NADA,RWS HAVE VERY GOOD PELLETS
    What others should know:GET THEM,

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 12:37:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All my air rifles love this pellets,always accurate,and consistant,thas the only pellets i use in my QUEST 100,GAMO FISION AND MY NITRO VENOM.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING AT ALL.
    What others should know:For me, they are the best pellets i ever use.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 12:46:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Incredibly accurate,good quality control,very clean,i will buy more.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
    What others should know:Try this pellets and save you self some time,you wont be dessapointed.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 12:52:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and very uniform,great fit,good for long range shooting.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA.
    What others should know:I use this pellets for hunting.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 12:59:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my nitro venom dusk,for me,one of the best pellets out there.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Give these pellets a try,you will be sorprised.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:08:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting down range,very accurate at longer distances,remember,bought 3 and got 1 free.
    Things I would have changed:NANA DE NADA.
    What others should know:If you want a good quality pellets for hunting ,buy a JSB DIABOLO EXACT JUMBO .22 CAL, 15.89 GRAINS.

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 21:20:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle by it self is OK,the gun is heavy,fairly qiuet,compare to a ruger air magnum springer,,i can shot in my backyard without disturbing my neighbors,is very powerful,accurate,and the price is very good,is nor a air rifle for kids,becouse is powerful and heavy,i am using a JSB EXACT JUMBO,15.89,GR,and hits very hard,i will use hevier pellets ,a JSB 18.13 GR,i will change the scope for a UGT 4-16X40 AO,more later.one of the best air magnum rifle for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA,only eliminate the yellow tag,we dont need that.becouse i have to put a new O-RING in my gun.
    What others should know:Y paid the 10-for-10 test,and PYRAMYDAIR,send me a certificate with a chronograpf tape,just to be sure i dont get a LEMON.

    Product: UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 21:35:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bougth this scope for my UMAREX OCTANE .22,the quality of this scope is very good,is my second UGT scope from PA,clear and easy to adjust,i think this is a wonderfull scope,extremely accurate,in my UMAREX OCTANE .22,easy to operate, clear view,,is a big and heavy scope,good for magnum brake rifles.
    Things I would have changed:NADA,IS A UGT SCOPE.
    What others should know:You most try this scope,remenber,is a big and heavy scope.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 21:47:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate,cheap,and good quality,good price,my crosman quest 1000,love these pellets,try these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
    What others should know:THEY ARE VERY CLEAN PELLETS,Y ALWAYS HAVE THIS PELLETS,FOR HUNTING AND FOR TARGETS PRACTICE.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Safety Glasses, Blue Frame, Clear Lenses

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Safety Glasses, Blue Frame, Clear Lenses
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 12:54:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality,the glasses come in a micrifiber pouch,fit well.very clear view.
    Things I would have changed:NADA.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 12:25:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice well made scope,this is my third scope from PYRAMYD AIR,I mounted in my ruger air hawk,and the gun look very nice.
    Things I would have changed:NADA.
    What others should know:Pretty clear magnification,very easy to adjust,locking re- zeroing turrents,I love the ilumination,and my new ruger air hawk look very nice.

    Product: Bulldog Deluxe Soft Rifle Case, 48", Black

    Bulldog Deluxe Soft Rifle Case, 48 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 12:30:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made cover,my ruger air hawk fits inside perfectly with the UTG 3X9-40 TRUE HUNTER SCOPE.very ligth weigth,but very strong cover,and is inexpensive.i will get one more.
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:For the money is the best cover you can buy,very soft but realy is very strong.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 12:34:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jose from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I mounted in my ruger air hawk,with a UTG,3X9-40 SCOPE,this mount does agreat job,nothing move,and the finish look good.
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:Very light and very strong,after about 400 shots so far the mount remained tight.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top