Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman HW97K air rifle

    Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-12 17:07:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:The cocking is smooth, the wide open pellet chamber is easy for big fingers to get into ... and this rifle is accurate, accruate, accurate. Nice stock, handles very well (offhand) for the weight and the trigger is a dream. Rifle is also available in all calibers, got mine in .20 cal. Want an Airgun Silhouette rifle, you can not do better than the HW97k.
    Things I would have changed:The checkering is good, but not great. The weight is high, so you have to be careful on selecting scopes (Swift Premier Airgun) and mounts (Sportsmatch One Piece Adjustable) if you want a silhouette rilfe in the NRA sporter catagory (less than eleven pounds, complete).
    What others should know:Did I say this gun was accurate..... my rifle was a bit droopy and needed a Sportsmatch one piece adjustable to get it on target. Nice mount by the way.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-14 19:39:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:My HW97k really likes these pellets. Tight fit, very accurate, nice quality, very few bent skirts. Tin comes with padding top and bottom, nice touch.
    Things I would have changed:The tin really should be a positive screw on>>> this tin has the threads... but I would not trust them if dropped.
    What others should know:Not a flat trajectory at 45 yards, but accurate none the less - they all arrive at the same spot.

    Product: Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-11-22 10:27:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy, cured the droop on my HW97k. Beats shimming by a mile and because of the system used, will not damage the scope - ever. Gets you to optical center, almost regardless of how much droop or windage issues you have.
    Things I would have changed:The instructions could be clearer. An elevation per turn for the elevation screw would speed up the zero process.
    What others should know:The elevation screw is from the bottom, so adjustments requre the mount to be take off the gun. Is a bit of a pain to get the mount to zero, but, on the other hand, you only have to do it once. Mount height is high, but I needed that anyway. My objective bell was 56mm on the outside.

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 10:55:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These were put onto a .22cal 11mm rail on a CZ455 > to get Burris Signiture Rings mounted. I wanted the extra height these adaptors offer as I shoot silhouette offhand and need one inch of clearance under the scope. These are easy to install, super sturdy, and offer a good range of mounting positions. Also relatively inexpensive, given what they are and do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of....
    What others should know:As I said, very nice fit to an 11mm (European) rail. I have them on a .22, but I can not imagine they would shift (I also have an HW97k springer, so I know all about sliding scope mounts).
    Over
    ammo packs sold