Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 22:59:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By crusher2468 from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: Most accurate crosman pellets I have used, I made the mistake of using these for hunting and I didn't kill one bird, I hit every one I aimed at, but killed none just a POOF and a lot of feathers
    Things I would have changed:8.5gr for wind resistance
    What others should know:Don't hunt with them (obvious)

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 23:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By crusher2468 from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great impact and penetration, I use the for sparrows out to 30 yards
    Things I would have changed:8.8gr for longer distances
    What others should know:Keep the distances short and the game small

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 23:22:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By crusher2468 from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, more like a wadcutter but better for hunting
    Things I would have changed:I like the EX version better they are more accurate
    What others should know:I only use these for plinking at close distances because they have terrible penetration, I've found it to be about 1 1/2" into pigeon's breast with a 15 ft. lb rifle, that eliminates pigeons as prey for this pellet, they do alright on sparrow.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 23:13:22

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By crusher2468 from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The thickness, they fit really snug into the breach
    Things I would have changed:They are too heavy, I cant say too much else.
    What others should know:The pellets are extremely slow, you can literally watch the pellet fly right past your target if you are shooting at birds or elavated targets. The pellets are different lengths which hinders accuracy potential. Also the arc on the pellets or not as significant as they should be which takes some getting used to when adjusting for longer range shooting. Lastly as I was hunting with these pellets the day that I recieved them in the mail and I shot a rabbit at 28 yards and again at 36 yards and it still hopped out of sight. I used later the H&N silver point 11.57gr pellets and i made a 71 yard heart shot that went clean through both sides and dropped him in his tracks. I Definitely recommend H&N Silver points.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 23:18:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By crusher2468 from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i was shooting at 10 yards and i put 4 shots into a group covered by an advil but the first shot was low, which stretched the group to 1 1/2" inches
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:definitely would condition your rifle with 20 shots before hunting with these very capable pellets
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top