Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:48:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size weight and shape look promising for hunting with a high power .25 call airgun
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy was quite low
    What others should know:My .25 cal Maruader did not shoot these well at all. I have yet to try them in my other .25 cal airgun. Maybe this pellet work better in different guns. I rated these low beacuse accuracy is of high impoatance when shooting.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:58:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy in .25 cal is amazing with JSB exact kings. Possible to shot 5 pellets in one hole at 30 yeards from bench. Power is incredible. Cannot wait to do chrony testing and tuning for maximum performance. Possible to shot 5 pellets in one hole at 30 yeards from bench
    Things I would have changed:Nothing other than the bolt can flip up to easily when loaded if not carefull when out hunting
    What others should know:Accuracy with .25 predator pellets is quite good along with .25 benjamin domes. Have .25 cal baracudas on order to test for accuracy. Order a Hill Pump with this gun, it is more money, but it takes less pumps and less effort with the Hill than any other. I can pump from 2,000 to 3,000 psi in 3 minutes. Simply do not hesitate when buying this gun, I bought several other air rifles before this which I havent even picked up since owning the .25 marauder.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:59:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works perfect with my Marauder. Quick and easy connecting.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Use pipe tape for solid seal to air pump hose.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 13:02:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything (honestly)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Why use scuba tanks when you can own this? It is more money than other hand pumps, but it takes less pumps and less effort with the Hill than any other. I can pump from 2,000 to 3,000 in 3 minutes in my Benjamin Marauder. Using a pump is much easier than carting a scuba tank around to where you shoot and to where you need to fill it up.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-05-06 07:57:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked exactly as advertised for lubricating metal to metal parts
    Things I would have changed:More for the price would be nice
    What others should know:I used this to lubricate the hammer spring on my marauder, worked very well.

    Product: Swiss Arms Bipod, Includes 3 Mounts

    Swiss Arms Bipod, Includes 3 Mounts
    Review entered on 2013-05-06 08:03:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The bipod gets the job done when Im shooting from a bench or other rested position. I like the quick detach feature, no tools required.
    Things I would have changed:The folding mechanism has room for improvement, folds very hard and it puts alot of stress on the sling mount stud when i try to get it folded forward.
    What others should know:If you need a basic bipod for shooting on a bech this will work great. I am going to do some more homework and invest in a bipod that has folds easier.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-06 08:07:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:No noticeable defects at all (as usual), suitned my needs well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets give me consistent nickel sized groups at fify yards with my marauder, even from tin to tin I rarley have to change my scope zero. Couldnt ask for anything better.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top