Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:48:05

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Size weight and shape look promising for hunting with a high power .25 call airgun

Things I would have changed: Accuracy was quite low

What others should know: My .25 cal Maruader did not shoot these well at all. I have yet to try them in my other .25 cal airgun. Maybe this pellet work better in different guns. I rated these low beacuse accuracy is of high impoatance when shooting.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:58:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Accuracy in .25 cal is amazing with JSB exact kings. Possible to shot 5 pellets in one hole at 30 yeards from bench. Power is incredible. Cannot wait to do chrony testing and tuning for maximum performance. Possible to shot 5 pellets in one hole at 30 yeards from bench

Things I would have changed: Nothing other than the bolt can flip up to easily when loaded if not carefull when out hunting

What others should know: Accuracy with .25 predator pellets is quite good along with .25 benjamin domes. Have .25 cal baracudas on order to test for accuracy. Order a Hill Pump with this gun, it is more money, but it takes less pumps and less effort with the Hill than any other. I can pump from 2,000 to 3,000 psi in 3 minutes. Simply do not hesitate when buying this gun, I bought several other air rifles before this which I havent even picked up since owning the .25 marauder.

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-06-04 12:59:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works perfect with my Marauder. Quick and easy connecting.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Use pipe tape for solid seal to air pump hose.

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2012-06-04 13:02:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By robert from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything (honestly)

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Why use scuba tanks when you can own this? It is more money than other hand pumps, but it takes less pumps and less effort with the Hill than any other. I can pump from 2,000 to 3,000 in 3 minutes in my Benjamin Marauder. Using a pump is much easier than carting a scuba tank around to where you shoot and to where you need to fill it up.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2013-05-06 07:57:11

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Worked exactly as advertised for lubricating metal to metal parts

Things I would have changed: More for the price would be nice

What others should know: I used this to lubricate the hammer spring on my marauder, worked very well.

Swiss Arms Bipod, Includes 3 Mounts

Swiss Arms Bipod, Includes 3 Mounts
Review entered on 2013-05-06 08:03:40

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The bipod gets the job done when Im shooting from a bench or other rested position. I like the quick detach feature, no tools required.

Things I would have changed: The folding mechanism has room for improvement, folds very hard and it puts alot of stress on the sling mount stud when i try to get it folded forward.

What others should know: If you need a basic bipod for shooting on a bech this will work great. I am going to do some more homework and invest in a bipod that has folds easier.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-05-06 08:07:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: No noticeable defects at all (as usual), suitned my needs well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These pellets give me consistent nickel sized groups at fify yards with my marauder, even from tin to tin I rarley have to change my scope zero. Couldnt ask for anything better.

Navigation