Beeman 5030M 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5030M 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-01-13 21:39:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2011-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Absolutely the best airgun rings I have seen. Large screws top and sides. This is a quality mount and well worth every penny.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: Mount your scope with these and you're done. Nothing moves period.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-01-13 21:47:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2011-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate in my R-9.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:04:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything, all of these pellets shot great groups in my Beeman R-9, under 1/2in at 15yards. Pellet consistancy was wonderfull.

Things I would have changed: None.

What others should know: It could help to buy 2 sets of these as you will want to play more with them than just 30 shots or so.

H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:05:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: accurate!

Things I would have changed: none.

What others should know: One of the best pellets on the market!

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:06:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good hunting pellet, shoots good out to 75yards and makes a good pop when hitting squirrels.

Things I would have changed: none.

What others should know: accurate!

H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:08:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Perfect for a slower shooting airgun, suprisingly accurate.

Things I would have changed: lighten weight to 5.40ish grains.

What others should know: quality for such a light pellet.

H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:10:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: nice pellet, accurate and dependable, cheap!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: none.

H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:11:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very consistant and good for longer range shooting, good hunting pellet.

Things I would have changed: none.

What others should know: Great buy!

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-06-20 17:01:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Walter from USA on 2013-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Wonderful scope, extremely clear turrets adjust flawlessly. Best airgun scope on the market!

Things I would have changed: None.

What others should know: Map 6 reticle is awesome works like a champ.

Navigation