Product: Beeman 5030M 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5030M 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-01-13 21:39:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2011-01-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Absolutely the best airgun rings I have seen. Large screws top and sides. This is a quality mount and well worth every penny.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
What others should know: Mount your scope with these and you're done. Nothing moves period.

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-01-13 21:47:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2011-01-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate in my R-9.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:04:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything, all of these pellets shot great groups in my Beeman R-9, under 1/2in at 15yards. Pellet consistancy was wonderfull.
Things I would have changed:None.
What others should know:It could help to buy 2 sets of these as you will want to play more with them than just 30 shots or so.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:05:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:accurate!
Things I would have changed:none.
What others should know:One of the best pellets on the market!

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:06:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good hunting pellet, shoots good out to 75yards and makes a good pop when hitting squirrels.
Things I would have changed:none.
What others should know:accurate!

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:08:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Perfect for a slower shooting airgun, suprisingly accurate.
Things I would have changed:lighten weight to 5.40ish grains.
What others should know:quality for such a light pellet.

Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:10:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice pellet, accurate and dependable, cheap!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:none.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:11:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very consistant and good for longer range shooting, good hunting pellet.
Things I would have changed:none.
What others should know:Great buy!

Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-06-20 17:01:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Walter from USA on 2013-06-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Wonderful scope, extremely clear turrets adjust flawlessly. Best airgun scope on the market!
Things I would have changed:None.
What others should know:Map 6 reticle is awesome works like a champ.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top