Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman 5030M 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5030M 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-01-13 21:39:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2011-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely the best airgun rings I have seen. Large screws top and sides. This is a quality mount and well worth every penny.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know: Mount your scope with these and you're done. Nothing moves period.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-13 21:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2011-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my R-9.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:04:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, all of these pellets shot great groups in my Beeman R-9, under 1/2in at 15yards. Pellet consistancy was wonderfull.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:It could help to buy 2 sets of these as you will want to play more with them than just 30 shots or so.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:05:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate!
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:One of the best pellets on the market!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:06:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good hunting pellet, shoots good out to 75yards and makes a good pop when hitting squirrels.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:accurate!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:08:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for a slower shooting airgun, suprisingly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:lighten weight to 5.40ish grains.
    What others should know:quality for such a light pellet.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:10:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nice pellet, accurate and dependable, cheap!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:none.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:11:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistant and good for longer range shooting, good hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:Great buy!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-06-20 17:01:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2013-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wonderful scope, extremely clear turrets adjust flawlessly. Best airgun scope on the market!
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:Map 6 reticle is awesome works like a champ.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top