Date: 23/7/2016 8:2
0

Customer Reviews by david from USA

Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-19 13:51:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By david from USA on 2013-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love it. Out of the box shot quarter size group (single action and braced ), strudy construction. Use to work on trigger control practice and to relax.

Things I would have changed: Would like it in 4"

What others should know: I like crosman. Have a model 1, and 2200 magnum in 22 cal. Rifles. Both over 30 years old and work fine. The new 357 seams better, from what I remember, than it was25 years ago. From talking with the air gunsmith always use a drop of crosman pellgun oil on top of CO2 power let, and take time between shots, the CO2 is COLD and may freeze the seal

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2013-10-19 14:26:38

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By david from USA on 2013-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's faster than hand loading

Things I would have changed: I believe if the column was more narrow it would feed better. It would be nice if it came with a funnel to fill it.

What others should know: If you look you'll see not to depress the piston down too far while loading it, also you need to keep it pressed it firmly against the magazine. Play with it for a while you'll get use to it

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2013-10-19 14:31:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By david from USA on 2013-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: If you have extra of these you can shoot more consistenly then take a break to reload

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Use a tweezer to load.

939 UHC 2.5 inch barrel revolver, Silver

939 UHC 2.5 inch barrel revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2016-01-29 08:06:30

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By david from USA on 2016-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Use for sight alignment practice

Things I would have changed: Make it double action, more power and accuracy

What others should know: Disappointed, single action, you have to manually cock the hammer. Accuracy and power poor (I bought the air soft target ( three up in box ) only once able to knock down. One cylinder misfires. I also bought pistol also single action it does knock down targets

Navigation