Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 02:51:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, weight and feel are that of the real thing. This model is not a blow back but still very satisfied never the less. Avg accuracy at 25 ft have been 1 - 1.5 inch groups. That is straight out of the box with no adjustments and me using it, lol. All and all this is a well constructed product that I am happy to have added to my collection.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything I would like changed. Some complain about trigger pull which I did not see as an issue.
    What others should know:You will have hours of fun with this air gun. Comes with 3 clips so loading is not an issue.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 03:00:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, the blow back, feel, weight and over all construction is unbelievable. If you didn't get reminded while loading its a BB pistol, you would think it was the real deal. Accuracy was very good straight out of the box at 25 ft. Sites are bright and easy to line up. It has also been helpful in training the Mrs. with what to expect on recoil.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull at times is a bit much and tends to veer shots to the right a bit.
    What others should know:This product is traditional to the Umarex quality and value for its price.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:28:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crosman Pellgunoll, One drop and your CO2 hand gun will never stop.. Lowest price on the NET
    Things I would have changed:Nothing needs to changed here...
    What others should know:Lowest price on the NET. PyramydAir Your Rock!!!! Great prices and fast shipping.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:33:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crosman 12 Gram CO2, the pioneers of the CO2 Cartridge. Works every time. Great Online price.
    Things I would have changed:No need to change anything here.
    What others should know:It is recommended not to leave your CO2 cartridge in your air pistol for long periods when not in use.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:39:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Premium grade, zinc plated, ultra smooth BBs.
    Things I would have changed:NONE
    What others should know:Never point a loaded anything firearm at anyone.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:43:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Waited a while for this model and I was not disappointed. Looks and feels like the real thing. All metal construction with the exception of the grip. Great showcase piece.
    Things I would have changed:Add a stand for displaying, just a though. Loading and unloading with the speed loader is a bit tricky.
    What others should know:This pistol looks and feels real. Never point a loaded air pistol at anyone. Safety Safety Safety.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:53:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shells and bullet noses are well made. The BB's are securely held in and you can feel a click when locked in tightly The speed loader works like it should. Lowest price on the NET
    Things I would have changed:Offer a shell that would except pellets
    What others should know:Never leave your air pistol loaded and in reach of minors. Add a drop of pellgunoil at the tip of a BB to keep your air pistol revolver lubricated.
    Over
    ammo packs sold