Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 20:07:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hayden from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have owned this gun for many years. IT has been very reliable and has bagged me many dove.
    Things I would have changed:Mine broke about a week ago and the warranty is no longer good. Make it larger. I'm only 5 ft tall and the gun feels to small.
    What others should know:Other reviews may say this gun is not powerful enough for small game but it definentely is. Ive probably shot nearly 50 dove with the gun.THe pellet would go through the bird every time and it would drop immediately ANything larger than a rabbit may be inhumane. It gave me many years of good hunting andtarget practice. Mount a leapers 4X32 scope on it and take the accuracy to a new level. use pell gun oil :)

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 12:50:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Hayden from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the size and weight of this airgun.. feels almost like a real revolver. Love the option to have double or single action. gets a good 50 shots on one co2 powerlet.having 10 shots is great. Great power. love the snap sound it makes.
    Things I would have changed:this gun would be better if it had more metal parts and less plastic.. like the shroud and dovetail mounts. optics will lack accuracy at ranges that are over 20 yards due to this. The plastic clips will wear out eventually on the grips and make them loose. I took some electrical tape and lined the plastic clips with it... BAMM! problem solved.i wish the whole revolver mechanism would move and not just the plastic clip. obviously, any of these changes would mean a rise in price, so im alright with it how it is for only 40 bucks.
    What others should know:Also... put a dot of white out on the front sight. this simple mod has increased my accuracy alot. lets me line up the sights better.always use pellgun oil.:)

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:01:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hayden from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! the stock finish is beautiful, the bluing evenbetter. great open sights. VERY little recoil for a high power springer. Artillery hold isnt really needed for excellent groups. Trigger is the best you can get on a 120 dollar airgun. good safety mechanism.gotta love 3/4in groups at 30 yards! Crazy power. this gun will out shhot my gamo hunter sport anyday.
    Things I would have changed:scope. its garbage. youre better off just shooting with open sights. I bought a leapers 4X32 scope for it and the accuracy is great. im going to upgrade to a 3-9X32 because this gun deserves it.
    What others should know:gun is a little heavy, which is great for bench shooting and makes it less hold sensitive, but can be a little annoying when taking offhand shots and to carry it around. a bipod could be a solution. utg makes one that attaches to; the barrel that would be perfect. get a new scope. :)

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:08:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Hayden from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pretty great gun for a young one. i had one when i was about 8, and it shot more accurately than i could at the time.trigger wasnt half bad. loved the option to shoot bbs or pellets, even though i liked pellets better. had enough power for me to shoot birds and squirrels, and i got my first rabbit with it:)
    Things I would have changed:lots of plastic... but its a really cheap gun so thats all right. Front sight comes loose to easy. had to super glue mine in place.
    What others should know:great gun for a youngster, highly reccomend it for a first hunting airgun.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:11:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hayden from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great construction and crystal clarity. great audible clicks for adjustment. has a very thing reticle for pin point accuracy. comes in a nice box with extra allen keys and a cleaning cloth. + lens caps
    Things I would have changed:not a single thing.
    What others should know:i would pay 70 bucks for a scope of this quality. get one while there cheap. :)

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:21:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hayden from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great damage. works fantastic in the ruger airhawk. size and shape is uniform.
    Things I would have changed:picky about what guns it works in. seems loose in some breeches.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top