Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-15 00:45:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I really like the accuracy of this pistol. Very accurate, good feel, single action always good for a revolver, double action as well. This pistol also looks nice, and preforms very well for the money.
Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
What others should know:you can spend all day target shooting. It uses c02 very well.

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-15 00:54:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The looks of this pistol. Looks similar to the real firearm. This pistol is dead on accurate. Uses c02 good for a blowback pistol.
Things I would have changed:have the bottom c02 cap also cover where the magazine goes in. Then it well look very close to the real firearm. make the safety that is molded into the frame actually work, take off the other safety.
What others should know:Overall Nice pistol for the money.

Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-15 01:00:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the looks, weight, and feel of this pistol. Looks close to the real thing. This M&P is very accurate. uses c02 very well. I can leave c02 in the pistol for about a week and it will not leak out.
Things I would have changed:The safety, should use a smith and Wesson safety.
What others should know:Overall Great pistol for the money.

Product: CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8" Barrel Needed

CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8 inch Barrel Needed
Review entered on 2013-10-23 23:39:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Overall this laser boresighter Works very well. You can use it for .177 up to .50 cal. The on and off switch is very easy to use and laser does not cut off at all. Just make sure you put the right attachment on it and turn the silver tab at the bottom of the attachment to the size of the barrel. Then just slip it right down the barrel.
Things I would have changed:Nothing at all, it's self explanatory to use.
What others should know:If you do not turn the silver tab at the bottom of the attachments your going to have some problems getting it in the barrel.

Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-26 01:47:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:The looks, accuracy, trigger when adjusted. Centerpoint scopes work very well. This air rifle is a tac driver after you work on it. First, all the stock screws should be taken out, put some blue Loctite on them and screw them back in. Even put some blue Loctite on the but pad screws as well, they will come loose after time. This is common for many break barrel air rifles. Both of mine had barrel droop but this isn't a real big problem. My barrel droop started to show after the break in period. They don't make barrel droop compensator mounts for weaver rails. So I used a coke can cut two strips folded both in half put them together, and put electrical tape around it. Also cut off excess electrical tape. This completely solved my barrel droop problem.
Things I would have changed:Nothing I really like this air rifle in .22 cal.
What others should know:You have to work a little but after your work, your results will show. I have hit a squirrel from 75 yards away, and he fell right out of the tree like a brick. Also only adjust the trigger down until it is even with the metal part surrounding the screw.

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-02 10:11:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2013-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are hard hitting. They work great in my Benjamin Trail NP. This is really the only pellet I like to use in that rifle. They are great for long range shots, no wobble or anything when in flight.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, great pellet.
What others should know:These pellets only weigh 14.7 Grains, So Obviously If you use them in a high Powered air rifle, like the Hatsan 125 Sniper they will wobble. The higher powered air rifles need heavier pellets.

Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle

Hatsan 125 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-03-22 20:28:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Clemens from USA on 2015-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The overall feel of this air rifle when shouldered. The Quattro trigger is great. Nice short first stage and the second stage breaks nice and clean. The suppressor keeps this air rifle very quite, which is nice for the power it generates. The adjustable cheek piece is nice, to get your eye lined up with the scope, if you need it. I like the truglo fiber optic sights as well haven't had a problem with them. I've been shooting at 30 yards, just with the open sights. and the groupings are one inch or under.
Things I would have changed:I would change the scope sent with this air rifle, it's ok but not great. The rings sent with this scope are not that good either. That's why I took off a star for value for money.
What others should know:I think this air rifle is built very good, the quality is very nice on this. If you want a squirrel hunting air rifle it definitely will do its job. Me personally, I'm going to wait to get a quality scope and rings before I shoot any further than 30 yards on a squirrel.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top