Date: 28/9/2016 13:16
0

Customer Reviews by Clemens from USA

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-15 00:45:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I really like the accuracy of this pistol. Very accurate, good feel, single action always good for a revolver, double action as well. This pistol also looks nice, and preforms very well for the money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: you can spend all day target shooting. It uses c02 very well.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-15 00:54:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The looks of this pistol. Looks similar to the real firearm. This pistol is dead on accurate. Uses c02 good for a blowback pistol.

Things I would have changed: have the bottom c02 cap also cover where the magazine goes in. Then it well look very close to the real firearm. make the safety that is molded into the frame actually work, take off the other safety.

What others should know: Overall Nice pistol for the money.

Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-15 01:00:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the looks, weight, and feel of this pistol. Looks close to the real thing. This M&P is very accurate. uses c02 very well. I can leave c02 in the pistol for about a week and it will not leak out.

Things I would have changed: The safety, should use a smith and Wesson safety.

What others should know: Overall Great pistol for the money.

CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8" Barrel Needed

CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8 inch Barrel Needed
Review entered on 2013-10-23 23:39:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Overall this laser boresighter Works very well. You can use it for .177 up to .50 cal. The on and off switch is very easy to use and laser does not cut off at all. Just make sure you put the right attachment on it and turn the silver tab at the bottom of the attachment to the size of the barrel. Then just slip it right down the barrel.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all, it's self explanatory to use.

What others should know: If you do not turn the silver tab at the bottom of the attachments your going to have some problems getting it in the barrel.

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-26 01:47:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.663 ratings

Things I liked: The looks, accuracy, trigger when adjusted. Centerpoint scopes work very well. This air rifle is a tac driver after you work on it. First, all the stock screws should be taken out, put some blue Loctite on them and screw them back in. Even put some blue Loctite on the but pad screws as well, they will come loose after time. This is common for many break barrel air rifles. Both of mine had barrel droop but this isn't a real big problem. My barrel droop started to show after the break in period. They don't make barrel droop compensator mounts for weaver rails. So I used a coke can cut two strips folded both in half put them together, and put electrical tape around it. Also cut off excess electrical tape. This completely solved my barrel droop problem.

Things I would have changed: Nothing I really like this air rifle in .22 cal.

What others should know: You have to work a little but after your work, your results will show. I have hit a squirrel from 75 yards away, and he fell right out of the tree like a brick. Also only adjust the trigger down until it is even with the metal part surrounding the screw.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-02 10:11:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2013-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are hard hitting. They work great in my Benjamin Trail NP. This is really the only pellet I like to use in that rifle. They are great for long range shots, no wobble or anything when in flight.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, great pellet.

What others should know: These pellets only weigh 14.7 Grains, So Obviously If you use them in a high Powered air rifle, like the Hatsan 125 Sniper they will wobble. The higher powered air rifles need heavier pellets.

Hatsan 125 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle

Hatsan 125 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-03-22 20:28:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The overall feel of this air rifle when shouldered. The Quattro trigger is great. Nice short first stage and the second stage breaks nice and clean. The suppressor keeps this air rifle very quite, which is nice for the power it generates. The adjustable cheek piece is nice, to get your eye lined up with the scope, if you need it. I like the truglo fiber optic sights as well haven't had a problem with them. I've been shooting at 30 yards, just with the open sights. and the groupings are one inch or under.

Things I would have changed: I would change the scope sent with this air rifle, it's ok but not great. The rings sent with this scope are not that good either. That's why I took off a star for value for money.

What others should know: I think this air rifle is built very good, the quality is very nice on this. If you want a squirrel hunting air rifle it definitely will do its job. Me personally, I'm going to wait to get a quality scope and rings before I shoot any further than 30 yards on a squirrel.

UTG 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-08-29 16:41:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well built scope, I like the 30 mm scope tube size. This scope holds zero very well on my Hatsan. I can clearly see the reticle, so no problems there.

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything.

What others should know: When I first mounted this scope to my Hatsan, it was shooting low. So I thought I had barrel droop. I made adjustments and it was still shooting low. So I came across a blog by Tom Gaylord about shimming scope rings. The blog is called scope dope - I hope part 2. The blog said before shimming try switching your scope rings, so I did and it worked perfectly.

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
Review entered on 2015-08-29 23:31:05

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great oil, does the job that it was made for. 2 drops every 750 to 1000 shots.

Things I would have changed: The price.

What others should know: Works great, give it a try.

Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2015-08-29 23:43:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is adjustable, seats pellets perfectly every time. Don't have to carry around a pellet tin that makes a lot of noise.

Things I would have changed: As others have said, a lanyard would be nice.

What others should know: Works great for break barrels.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-30 17:00:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets work good for break in, of spring piston and gas ram air rifles. My pellet rifle prefers this pellet over other brands, in the accuracy department.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: This pellet is great for break in, depending on the air rifle they might be accurate.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-30 17:00:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets work good for break in, of spring piston and gas ram air rifles. My pellet rifle prefers this pellet over other brands, in the accuracy department.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: This pellet is great for break in, depending on the air rifle they might be accurate.

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
Review entered on 2015-11-07 23:46:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well built case, securely cradles my Hatsan 125 sniper vortex and Leapers 3-12x44 scope with no problem. Of course PA shipped it out really fast.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, for the money spent it does its job very well.

What others should know: If you have a long air rifle, this is one of the possible cases to take a look at. I bought it to protect my Hatsan 125 sniper and keep it out of harms way, and it does its job very well.

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2015-11-14 20:38:29

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Clemens from USA on 2015-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good quality rod, .22 brush sent with it, Rws chamber lube, and Rws Spring cylinder oil is nice.

Things I would have changed: The .22 jag sent with the rod does not fit my Hatsan 125 sniper .22 barrel.

What others should know: To get this cleaning kit to work with my air rifle, I had to go to the gun store and buy a .22 bronze jag. With the bronze .22 jag I bought from the gun store it works the way it should. I'm not talking about Walmart.

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-04-22 22:27:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2016-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nicely made pellets, not deformed or anything. The fit in my air rifle is the same every time. One of my air rifles accurate pellets.

Things I would have changed: From the tin I received I would not change anything.

What others should know: Try them see if they are accurate in your air gun.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2016-06-22 16:44:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2016-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pellet hits hard, my 125 sniper likes it. It fits the same in my air rifle every time.

Things I would have changed: Well as always I would definitely like more than 200 pellets in a tin. Make a tin of 500 also.

What others should know: Give these a try and see how your air rifle likes them. H&N makes some quality pellets.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-08-05 23:23:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clemens from USA on 2016-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: JSB quality is good, the accuracy from my air rifles proves that. The fit Is the same every time, from what I can tell.

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything about the product. You get what you pay for.

What others should know: JSB is well known, give them a try if you haven't already.

Navigation