Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-03 13:32:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2014-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome is all I can say.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman needs to improve their QC system. Had to send the first one back for a leaking cylinder.
    What others should know:Even with technical issues, both guns are very accurate and a joy to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Degassing Tool, For Benjamin Marauder and Silhouette PCP Pistols

    Crosman Degassing Tool, For Benjamin Marauder and Silhouette PCP Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-04-03 13:33:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2014-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to do.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-03 13:41:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Terry from USA on 2014-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Neat little plinker.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great for beginners.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-04-03 13:43:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2014-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to.
    What others should know:Gets more difficult as pressure builds.

    Product: Evanix Tactical Sniper Air Rifle

    Evanix Tactical Sniper Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 10:22:05

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Terry from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun looks cool. Plenty of space for accessories.
    Things I would have changed:The "10 for $10" should cover everything in the box. Haven't been able to shoot it because the probe doesn't fit properly. Now I have to wait for a replacement probe that is on backorder. If it was checked before sent, I would be able to rate the accuracy.
    What others should know:Gun is heavy. About the weight of an M1 Garand. Definitely to be shot from a supported position.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 166 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 166 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 10:36:07

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Terry from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What I expected.
    Things I would have changed:Should get at least 100 pellets for the price.
    What others should know:They are not pellet shaped but bullet shaped. The average weight per bullet per box was 159gr. The spread was between 161gr to 157gr. The caliber came in at .458 on average.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top