Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin ASA Adapter, Connects Bulk CO2 Tanks to Benjamin Dual-Fuel Guns

    Benjamin ASA Adapter, Connects Bulk CO2 Tanks to Benjamin Dual-Fuel Guns
    Review entered on 2012-05-08 02:45:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised! I got it with my Marauder, and I have nothing to complain about.
    Things I would have changed:I think of any.
    What others should know:I bought a Hill pump with my Marauder, and you will need this if you buy the same setup.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 6" Targets, 12 Bullseye Targets, 48 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 6 inch Targets, 12 Bullseye Targets, 48 Pasters
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 16:01:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like how easily you're able see where your shot hit. The feedback is excellent for sighting in scopes!!!
    Things I would have changed:If possible in time I would make them a little less costly.
    What others should know:There is adhesive on the back, so can peel and apply whenever needed.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 16:09:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works every time! I haven't had any problems cycling. The price is perfect.
    Things I would have changed:I would would make the clip a tad bit longer to accommodate longer pellets.
    What others should know:If you purchase a Marauder, get at least 3 of these before checking out.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 16:24:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the 30mm tube, this makes for a very clear picture. Its not too long, so it fits on break barrels easily. And you can't beat the side adjustable objective setup!!!
    Things I would have changed:The dials feel a little stiff right now. I've only had it for about a month now.
    What others should know:Make sure you order some 30mm scope mounts for a 11mm dovetail if you do not have weaver rails on your gun.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 16:40:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pcp rifle, and because I love this gun so much, I easily see myself purchasing several more pcp air rifles! I previously owned 2 break barrel rifles on the cheaper side, when I decided to give the Marauder a try. After sighting in the gun with less than 1 clip, I was hooked.I own the .22 version and the squirrels around my house that were terrorizing my attic, no longer exist!!!
    Things I would have changed:I only wish it was easier to adjust the power, not that its hard to do, but having to remove the stock can be improved upon.
    What others should know:From now on I will only purchase pcp rifles. This gun made me a believer. For longer kill shots, your gonna have to adjust the velocity of the Marauder.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 16:51:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality is outstanding. I can pump my Marauder from 2000 psi to 3000 psi in three minutes. I also like the dry pack moisture reducing feature as well!
    Things I would have changed:So far I have no complaints.
    What others should know:If your are getting into pcps and don't own any other hand pump yet, this is the one for you. I'm about 175lbs and I am 6'2, and I have no problems pumping this pump. Just use proper pumping technique using your weight and leverage, instead of trying to use your muscles, and you'll be alright!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top