Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Whisper VH Combo

    Gamo Whisper VH Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 17:23:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Wayne R from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, fairly quiet, Gamo quality. Easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pitiful. nice gun pitiful trigger. Gamo please fix what does not work. I should not have to replace your mistake with an aftermarket part.
    What others should know:Mine has now had at least 2,000 shots through it, Very wide patterns, 2 inch at 35 yards, tried some Crosman 10.5 grain premier pellets, now the groups are within 5/16 at the same 35 yard mark. It does have some power to spare, but has never gone supersonic ! I wish Gamo would be honest about the F.P.S. The laser would not stay on target for 20 shots, it would move as much as a foot. Dripped some blue loctite in the threaded holes moved the screws in and out a little, then readjusted it. Has not moved since. Bottom line is I am VERY happy with the Whisper VH. and would have given it 5 stars, but I bought a CFX and I now know what hole in hole is about. The whisper will not give you hole in hole accuracy, at least the one I have will not. Plan on replacing the trigger . the one that is on it works, but creeps, crunches, and is just silly to pull, after my second tin of pellets 1,000 shots, I gave up on the Gamo mistake and placed an aftermarket trigger on it. What a world of difference. Smooth easy no creep. I would buy this gun again...

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 21:23:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Wayne R from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:POWER, POWER POWER !
    Things I would have changed:The crummy Gamo trigger
    What others should know:Wow this thing is fantastic, supersonic . I am using 10.5 grain crosman pellets and at 100 yards I can hit and explode a soda can full of water ! my CFX by gamo will hit the can but I have to aim high . Not this thing aim and hit it . Its really cool to see the can burst open. I don't use the lightweight supersonic pellets they sent with it, however it is just too cool to put one in it and let your friends hear the supersonic crack. This is really fun to shoot, however the noise is a little loud. No spring twang on mine. When it pushes out the pellet you actually feel the power, and quality... It does take a little effort to cock it . the factory trigger was so hard to pull it honestly wore a blister on my finger in less than 300 shots. I took a chance and ordered the Gamo aftermarket trigger and now this is a sweet shooter at any distance... ig it had a decent trigger I would have said it is perfect ! Also my scope was bad out of the box, pyramyd air sent me to Crosman. Crosman sent me a pickup U.P.S. tag and then sent me another scope almost immediately. Now thats service! It didn't even cost me postage... Thank you Crosman!

    Product: B-Square 17101 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 9.5-13mm Dovetail

    B-Square 17101 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 9.5-13mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-08-19 09:44:51

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Wayne R from USA on 2008-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Idea
    Things I would have changed:They should go back to the drawing board. The set screws strip. It wont stay adjusted.
    What others should know:This just didnt work for me. The adjusting screws for windage are just WAY too light weight.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle High Gloss

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle High Gloss Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 00:01:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Wayne R from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this rifle. I love the side lever. The accuracy appears to be great.The finish is well just WOW. I am very glad I purchased it.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:It is quiet , accurate, and just plain FUN
    Over
    ammo packs sold