Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-27 22:16:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Worked well with My Beeman P3
    Things I would have changed:Screw top on container. Add one
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2009-09-25 11:37:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2009-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very well made,heavy enough,and quite versatile in its shooting positions. It works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of right now.
    What others should know:I use mine for shooting a pistol with this rest as described by Tom Gaylord on one of his recent blogs. Aug. or Sept. of 2009.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-26 15:21:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work wonderfully. Love the magnet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy as many as you need for one co2 cartridge. Then reload and start over.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-26 15:24:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work as they should.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy two packages.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-28 10:14:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy and the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use them in my pellet pistols. They work fine. Sometimes my hold is not that steady but they go where you aim. I mostly do target shooting in my basement.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 10:26:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice fit and can still use the iron sights with the rail on.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They did a good job with their design.
    What others should know:If you want a sight on the IXH46m this is the only thing out there as far as I know.

    Product: BSA 42mm Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 11-Position Rheostat, 3/8" & Weaver Mounts

    BSA 42mm Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 11-Position Rheostat, 3/8 inch & Weaver Mounts
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 10:43:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits great ,works great and easy to dial in to great accuracy on my IZH46m.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think if changing.
    What others should know:My first purchase I had to send back because the elevation mechanisn would not turn. The replacement works fine. Be sure to take advantage of the 30 day return policy if needed. Pyramyd Air is great

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 11:33:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small,looks good,easy to attach, and nice dot size
    Things I would have changed:Make one that holds a site in. Mine wiggled out of site after every shot. Maybe I just don't know what I am doing or maybe it was the Desert Eagle I was trying to mount it to. How about some system to better lock the adjustment in place like the dot sights have.
    What others should know:If you are going to under-mount it be aware that the directions have to be reversed. Maybe it should have directions foe both ways. Got to love Pyramyd Air. and the 30 day return policy.

    Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

    BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 11:58:56

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A nice size for the application. Clear and nice dot size. A good application for someone who wears bifocals.
    Things I would have changed:Make it easier to mount to the rail. Too much futzing around. Quality control could be much better. On mine the elevation screw just would not turn. I do wish BSA would check these things out. Had to mark it down for the non working part.
    What others should know:So I had to send it back to PA. Love their return policy. They sent me another. This one works great...so far.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-21 12:43:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little BB pistol. Feel good in your hand. Shoots pretty good but not as good as I had hoped. Guess I am used to pellet pistols with adjustable sights. It takes a while to figure out how to aim. But for plinking it is just fine. As expected it is more accurate when using pellets. I liked the mechanism for loading the co2. Why don't all guns work like this?
    Things I would have changed:Give it a weaver rail and adjustable sites. Maybe fiber optic sights as a second choice.
    What others should know:Fun to shoot. For best results give it a little time between 8 shot bursts. Try putting white dots on the sights to help in aiming. But extra mags.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 22:52:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work and they shoot straight. No flyers. I use them in my Dan Wesson. Using these BB's this pistol is very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the container but to what I don't know. Seems BB's come in odd packages.
    What others should know:Buy them. They are more than worth the price.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 09:52:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, the feel and the realistic function.I don't use the speed loader because it is just as easy to load by hand and it gives the co2 time to warm up. Very accurate with the Avanti Precision Ground BB's. The grip is just fine too although maybe a softer rubber one would be better.
    Things I would have changed:The grip.
    What others should know:I am really enjoying this BB pistol. On occasion I do get a BB that does not exit the gun but that is a minor thing. The two stages in firing when single action is used is wonderful. Very light pull on the second stage.

    Product: UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 16:12:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It has both red and green dots. Very easy to mount on the rail of my Desert Eagle. I love their new mounting device.Nice optics and easy to aquire accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything
    What others should know:It is good enough for me to buy another when one is needed

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 18:16:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is rapidly becoming one of my favorite pellet pistols. I like the heft.the feel and the accuracy. It is great fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:No blowback. Uses to much co2. Fully adjustable sights should at least be an option for a gun this nice.
    What others should know:Waste a few shots before you start shooting for accuracy. Umarex does mean it when they say they have a 1 year warranty. Don't be afaird to tighten the co2 screw. Umarex to me to do so. They also advised me not to use Crosmam co2.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 18:27:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look the feel and the ease of loading the co2. The fact that it fires BB's and pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights.
    What others should know:Buy it and enjoy it. It is a greay pistol that you will shoot for a long time.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 17:02:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most accurate air pistol that I own. When I want to shoot for the red I go for this one. It is easy to cock, easy to load, and easy to sight in. Yes the trigger is very sensitive but you get used to it. The dry fire option is a good one. When I an not drinking coffee I can be very accurate. And of course when bench resting it is very very accurate. Recently I bought the BSA 42 mm Red Dot scope. It works very nicely with this pistol, maybe even adds a bit of accuracy freehand.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing. Great fun.
    What others should know:Yoe will have to do some alteration of the grip. Just go slow when you do it. I love this pistol. I will never be a competive shooter so this was well within my price range. It is nice to know that you can shoot well.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 17:20:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just love this pistol. The feel is great. The accuracy is wonderful when you use Avanti BB's. It is the most accurate BB pistol that I own. The realism to the 6 shooter is an advantage. But it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Now and then you get a flyer if you don't use Avanti BB's. Fun fun fun. Buy it and you will feel just like me.

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 17:35:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the most accurate pellet pistol of its type. Action pistol that is. I do like the blow back but I could do without it so as to get more shots per co2 cartridge. The sighting in is good especially from a bench rest. No caffeine and no cigs and it is very accurate. It is not too heavy nor is the grip too big for me. Use both hands and all is fine.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe no blow back. Fully adjustable sights would be great especially with this pistol's potential.
    What others should know:Now and then I do get what may be considered a misfire. But is it the gun or the way I loaded the pellets or the magazine. How do you tell? Buy it! It feel like the real thing.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-20 20:09:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work and if you keep them filled they are always ready to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Just like everyone else...always cheaper. But people do deserve to make a buck. So buy one less McBurger and you will be better off.
    What others should know:No

    Product: Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 09:44:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are a must have for the Smith & Wesson. Just load up and shoot five of then and your co2 will be gone. Reload and repeat.
    Things I would have changed:The holes for the pellets seem to be larger than the ones that came with the gun. Why?
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 09:55:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just plain like revolvers and this really revolves. It easy to load and shoot. Accuracy is fine for a bb pistol.
    Things I would have changed:More metal and a heavier weight. Cocking could be smoother also. Too bad they did not make this one a pellet pistol too.
    What others should know:As if yet I have not seen where to get extra magazines. Maybe I just don't know to look.

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 10:05:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It has a nice weight and feel to it . Not too heavy or too light. The trigger is just fine. especially in single action. Friendly on co2. The laser is easy to dial in and does hold.
    Things I would have changed:I would somehow make it easier to cock for single action. Fully adjustable sights would help also.
    What others should know:If you like buy it.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Rest

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Rest
    Review entered on 2012-03-28 21:30:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works exactly as described. I use it all the time with my various air pistols.
    Things I would have changed:More adjustments within the "Y" rest. Be able to raise or lower the whole base.
    What others should know:It works good for the price but I still wish for more adjustments but then it would probably cost a lot more.

    Product: EyePal Peep Sight, Master Kit, For Rifles, Pistols & Bows

    EyePal Peep Sight, Master Kit, For Rifles, Pistols & Bows
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 14:05:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was having a vision problem with my IZH46m. Not anymore. These things really work. Thank You!!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe cheaper.
    What others should know:Did I say that they really really really worked.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top