Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:30:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Protects gun from dust. More than enough room for accessories. Looks good. Lightweight.
    Things I would have changed:Needs an aluminum frame. Super flimsy and flexible. Horrible latches.
    What others should know:Quality is not good, but expected at this price. If you lock the case, the latches still open and the plastic is so flimsy you can pull ANYTHING out of the case.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:31:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works great, does not explode.
    Things I would have changed:A little more product for the price.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:33:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works pretty good in my Marauder. Very clean. Good can.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:Looks exactly like Crossman Premier Hollowpoints.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:36:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate in my stock Marauder. No duds in first tin.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on cap for the tin.
    What others should know:Superb for taking out vermin.

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:41:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works like it should. Pretty solid. Came with Marauder kit. Would not have bought one otherwise, but found I like it.
    Things I would have changed:Bushings to make swivel and leg extension work smoother.
    What others should know:Its good, its cheap. I like it.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:44:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheapest PCP pump. Easy to use. So far, working great.
    Things I would have changed:?
    What others should know:Read about reliability problems. Pump slowly all the way up, all the way down, and let it cool 5 min every 100 pumps or so. Working perfectly after about 100 uses so far.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:48:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works fine. Survives my rough handling & drops.
    Things I would have changed:Feels a little cheap.
    What others should know:Oce you get the hang of it, loads quickly and easily

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:52:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amazingly accurate. Even more amazing for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Side wheel AO. I do not need the light. AO and focus are very very tight.
    What others should know:I bought it in the Marauder kit with case and installation. It was zero'd for the Discovery pellets that came with the kit. Did not expect that. Great service, PA.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:59:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Less than 3/8 inch groups at 25 yards out of the box with the Discovery pellets. Not even broken in! JSB 18.13gr will pop a 1/4 inch red bullseye every time from 25 yds. Unbelievably quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Pic/Weaver rails instead of 11mm. Better finish on pressure tube.
    What others should know:Get one! Pests no longer stand a chance. Bought the kit and the scope was even zero'd for the pellets that came with it. Astounded at the service.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top