Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5501

    Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-08 09:43:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dboe from USA on 2011-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just bought this gun yesterday and I love it. This is then least powerfull gun I have but the most fun to shoot. The weight and the blowback action are great. I would highly recomend this gun to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:At this price not a thing.
    What others should know:Need to be a little easy when inserting the clip, I can see where it could be broken if it is slammed in.

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-10 00:18:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dboe from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:first gun I bought and still love to shoot and I have several with more tac gear on them and more power. Very accurate once you get acustom to the kinda long trugger pull. Great gun for the money. Would recomend this to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:nothing ast this price
    What others should know:trigger pull is kind of long but not to bad

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 22:18:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dboe from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great looking and shooting gun just got this one and I love it power is great put BB's plywood backstop repeatedly
    Things I would have changed:extra clips with gun
    What others should know:rail is a little loose other than that nothing great gun for the money

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 02:55:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dboe from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:love the look and feel of the gun trigger pull is better than some other guns I have really smooth gun has great power as advertised and acurracy with the fixed sights is dead on the laser that comes with leaves a lot to be desired however
    Things I would have changed:throw in some cartridges make a kit type of deal out of it and include a better laser or a red dot instead
    What others should know:laser sight sucks will not zero in and the laser flickers in and out replace with upgrade or red dot I went with the later

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 07:24:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dboe from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything this is a very good product I would recommend this to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top