Daisy Powerline 5501

Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-08 09:43:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By dboe from USA on 2011-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I just bought this gun yesterday and I love it. This is then least powerfull gun I have but the most fun to shoot. The weight and the blowback action are great. I would highly recomend this gun to anyone.

Things I would have changed: At this price not a thing.

What others should know: Need to be a little easy when inserting the clip, I can see where it could be broken if it is slammed in.

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-10 00:18:45

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By dboe from USA on 2011-12-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: first gun I bought and still love to shoot and I have several with more tac gear on them and more power. Very accurate once you get acustom to the kinda long trugger pull. Great gun for the money. Would recomend this to anyone.

Things I would have changed: nothing ast this price

What others should know: trigger pull is kind of long but not to bad

Crosman C11 Tactical

Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-11 22:18:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By dboe from USA on 2011-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great looking and shooting gun just got this one and I love it power is great put BB's plywood backstop repeatedly

Things I would have changed: extra clips with gun

What others should know: rail is a little loose other than that nothing great gun for the money

Crosman C11 Tactical

Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-15 02:55:57

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By dboe from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: love the look and feel of the gun trigger pull is better than some other guns I have really smooth gun has great power as advertised and acurracy with the fixed sights is dead on the laser that comes with leaves a lot to be desired however

Things I would have changed: throw in some cartridges make a kit type of deal out of it and include a better laser or a red dot instead

What others should know: laser sight sucks will not zero in and the laser flickers in and out replace with upgrade or red dot I went with the later

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2012-01-28 07:24:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dboe from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything this is a very good product I would recommend this to anyone.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation