Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-21 01:54:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By bradford from USA on 2012-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels great in my hand, easy to sight, really fun to shoot, the price I thought was more then reasonable, I totally got my money's worth buying one
    Things I would have changed:make the scope grooves longer and easier to mount pistol scope, the rear sight gets in the way. not a big deal
    What others should know:worth every penny and then some

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 15:38:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Incredibly easy to use, holds more then average pellet pens. A must have for break barrel air guns!
    Things I would have changed:Not much, if I was being EXTRA picky I could suggest two things, 1)A retractable leash would with a clip would make access easier for those without pockets, 2) I think pellet pens should come with a additional drift to help seat wide pellets in tight breaches(unfortunately no pellet pen I know of comes this way).
    What others should know:These hold a fair amount more then average pellet pens, they work great and I have yet to experience any problems and I use mine a LOT!

    Product: Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 15:58:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cool design, comfortable,light weight, and provides excellent amount of safety.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, if I had to be picky I might suggest an adjustable back strap/cord, or hanging ear plugs.
    What others should know:Great value.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Logo T-Shirt, White, L

    Pyramyd Air Logo T-Shirt, White, L
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:02:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very comfortable, I like to wear it when I go to the range with the local youth I teach, it helps me to stand out amount the group of shooters I supervise.
    Things I would have changed:Add a pocket up front, maybe offer it in a long sleeve.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Promotional Water Bag

    Pyramyd Air Promotional Water Bag
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:07:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small and easy to carry. Easy to fill and drink from.
    Things I would have changed:It could hold more liquid.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:12:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fantastic price, great weight. Sightly tight skirt makes loading into breech a little tight but travels considerably faster while maintaining accuracy. All around A-1 wad-cutter pellet. I highly recommend for mid to long range target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, these pellets are extremely well made!
    What others should know:Worth every penny.

    Product: Air Venturi Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Air Venturi Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:21:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great all around pellet, wonderful price, easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Add more foam to the inside of the tin to protect them during shipment. Although I did not have any damage to any of the tins I have bought, but there seems to be a excess amount of space inside the tin.
    What others should know:They outside diameter of the skirt is not as wide as some other pellets,(i.e. Beeman, Gamo), this can be both a pro and con. On one hand it is easy to load, on the other the slight difference makes them a tad bit slower, at least with my chrony.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top