Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-21 01:54:25

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By bradford from USA on 2012-04-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Feels great in my hand, easy to sight, really fun to shoot, the price I thought was more then reasonable, I totally got my money's worth buying one

Things I would have changed: make the scope grooves longer and easier to mount pistol scope, the rear sight gets in the way. not a big deal

What others should know: worth every penny and then some

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2014-07-05 15:38:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Incredibly easy to use, holds more then average pellet pens. A must have for break barrel air guns!

Things I would have changed: Not much, if I was being EXTRA picky I could suggest two things, 1)A retractable leash would with a clip would make access easier for those without pockets, 2) I think pellet pens should come with a additional drift to help seat wide pellets in tight breaches(unfortunately no pellet pen I know of comes this way).

What others should know: These hold a fair amount more then average pellet pens, they work great and I have yet to experience any problems and I use mine a LOT!

Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
Review entered on 2014-07-05 15:58:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cool design, comfortable,light weight, and provides excellent amount of safety.

Things I would have changed: Not much, if I had to be picky I might suggest an adjustable back strap/cord, or hanging ear plugs.

What others should know: Great value.

Pyramyd Air Logo T-Shirt, White, L

Pyramyd Air Logo T-Shirt, White, L
Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:02:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very comfortable, I like to wear it when I go to the range with the local youth I teach, it helps me to stand out amount the group of shooters I supervise.

Things I would have changed: Add a pocket up front, maybe offer it in a long sleeve.

Pyramyd Air Promotional Water Bag

Pyramyd Air Promotional Water Bag
Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:07:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small and easy to carry. Easy to fill and drink from.

Things I would have changed: It could hold more liquid.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:12:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fantastic price, great weight. Sightly tight skirt makes loading into breech a little tight but travels considerably faster while maintaining accuracy. All around A-1 wad-cutter pellet. I highly recommend for mid to long range target shooting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, these pellets are extremely well made!

What others should know: Worth every penny.

Air Venturi Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Air Venturi Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:21:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great all around pellet, wonderful price, easy to load.

Things I would have changed: Add more foam to the inside of the tin to protect them during shipment. Although I did not have any damage to any of the tins I have bought, but there seems to be a excess amount of space inside the tin.

What others should know: They outside diameter of the skirt is not as wide as some other pellets,(i.e. Beeman, Gamo), this can be both a pro and con. On one hand it is easy to load, on the other the slight difference makes them a tad bit slower, at least with my chrony.

Navigation