Date: 8/12/2016 4:58
0

Customer Reviews by Mason from USA

Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun

Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-08-18 18:33:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mason from USA on 2009-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: This gun is perfect for a hit and run technique. It even sounds mean. When ever I'm playing against my friends as soon as they here my gun they stay in cover and won't move.

Things I would have changed: Allow a bigger mag

What others should know: Shoots extremely fast and c02 goes real quick too. Buy extra mags and c02s. Also this more of a cqb gun.

FAMAS Machine Gun AEG, Black

Cybergun FAMAS Machine Gun AEG, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-08-29 03:29:30

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mason from USA on 2009-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate and has an amazing hop up system. Very nice high cap mag.

Things I would have changed: Make a higher rof.

What others should know: I think it has a low rof fire even with a 9.6 v battery. The bipod on mine fell off and didn't seem very stable (never dropped the gun once) everything else is very sturdy.

Echo 1 Model 249 PARA Airsoft Machine Gun

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Model 249 PARA Airsoft Machine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-08-29 03:43:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mason from USA on 2009-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This gun has a real nice rof. Amazing range and accuracy. The retractable stock is a real nice thing to have makes the gun feel alot lighter. You can definatley feel the sting when you get hit. Box mag is awesome!! Love how you can put m4 and m16 mags in it.

What others should know: Buy this one instead of the a&k m249 I had the a&k and it only shot like 75 feet with hop up and .20s. I can hit people with no problem that are at least 150 feet away while using .20s. This is a heavy gun and makes you move alot slower. This more for attacking a base defending or camping. It is still great for everything else don't get me wrong.

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2009-09-08 16:33:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mason from USA on 2009-09-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works perfect.

Things I would have changed: Need a hicap mag

A&K Full Metal MIL249 KII Airsoft AEG

A&K Full Metal MIL249 KII Airsoft AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-09-08 16:39:05

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mason from USA on 2009-09-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I like the box mag

Things I would have changed: Make it shoot further

What others should know: If you buy this gun a Classic Army Hop Up System is a must for this gun. With out that hop up system the gun is accurate up to 70 feet.

Navigation