Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman R71

    Crosman R71 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-07 22:21:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By April from USA on 2010-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy for the power, great feed, I like that you can remove the stock and silencer. Good for fighting a long, dragging war with lots of people, or a two man firefight. Also, I really liked the gun because, if it jams switch between semi or full auto and fire a couple of times, and presto! it's fixed!
    Things I would have changed:I would make the magazine just a little more reliable. Other than that, nothing.
    What others should know:Good gun. If you like an easy to load gun that you just plunk yourself down to lay cover fire for a buddy or wait to spray a close range target with death. Don't use for sniping unless you are willing to sacrifice your position for a good spray at an unsuspecting enemy. As for those who say that this gun is good for beginners only, the gun is only as good as the man who carries it and if he is good the guns is too. So long and good hunting.

    Product: Crosman Pulse M74DP

    Crosman Pulse M74DP Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-08 12:10:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By April from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load, the rate of fire isn't bad for the price, the ROF only slows down right before the battery goes dead. I like that it uses regular AA batteries, so you don't have to buy a special extra battery. You just carry four extra AA batteries and you are good for two or three long games. I got four of these for my sisters and we play a lot. I must say that even with my much bigger machine gun, I get beaten regularly in free for all games.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the in gun magazine bigger as there is plenty of room for a bigger one and make the gunsight magazine etiher permantly part of the gun or leave it off. My sisters usually play with it on for more BBs but they really don't care. I would also make the safety so that you don't have to hold it down to fire.
    What others should know:This is a good gun for a small automatic backup gun. Perfect backup for snipers who don't want to carry a lot of weight. If you buy two and fight with them like pistols you will probably win because these guns are lightweight and don't empty their magazines so fast you have reload every six seconds. If they dry fire even though they have ammo, just shake them and they should be fine.

    Product: UZI Electric SMG Full Auto Mini Airsoft Gun

    Cybergun UZI Electric SMG Full Auto Mini Airsoft  Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-12 15:59:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By April from USA on 2010-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this for use as a backup for my Crossman R71 or for when a friend doesn't have a gun and it is great.
    Things I would have changed:Put a bigger feeder in it.
    What others should know:Great gun for the price. I got it for 15$ and it is much better Crossmans little 20$ auto handgun that has 250 rounds. Get this gun if you are a sniper that needs a powerful backup or just a machine gunner who is scared of his gun breaking down and wants a mini machine gun. You won't regret buying it as a secondary weapon, either.

    Product: Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun

    Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-17 14:43:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By April from USA on 2010-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought this gun as a sniper weapon because the place i bought it didn't have anything better for the price. I was not disapointed. It performs better than many rifles. I use it on the lowest hop-up setting and .12 gram BB's still float too much. I put a factory issue scope from a pellet gun on it and used .20 gram BB's and it outperforms many of the sniper rifles that you can get for the same price.
    Things I would have changed:I would only change the clip. The 17 shot clip tends to run out fast!
    What others should know:If you want a good sniper gun that can also be use as a deterrent gun, get this shotgun. It really HURTS at close range. Also it may not be suitable for littler kids because it is really heavy. You can take out a single weight by unscrewing the plastic bolt near the muzzle but it does not help a whole lot. It is a bit hard to cock for everybody else I know, but I have no trouble with that. Awsome gun. Again, way to go Crosman!

    Product: Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips

    Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-04 13:36:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By April from USA on 2010-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun FPS was a little faster than i would have liked, since it is for Very Close Quarters battle, but that was mostly because I didn't want to wait to buy a slower gun. I fixed that with .20 gram BB's. It is deadlyy accurate a fifty feet with these, but with .12's it tends to flip the BB up to much. I put a homemade laser sight on it. It is not much good for height, so you have to guess the altitude for long distances, but for side to side aiming it is just incredible. i hit a three by three post at thirty feet barely aiming. The 80 round resevoir is really handing for heavy fights.
    Things I would have changed:The color. I hate clear guns.
    What others should know:If you are looking for a medium range hand cocked pistol, this is it. The number of rounds held in the clip itself isn't phenomenal but the 80 round resevoir more than makes up for it. I own four airsoft guns and I always, without exception carry this one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top