Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Mendoza RM-600

    Mendoza RM-600 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-13 15:54:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking gun, good power in .22 cal. Great price for what you get! Mounted a scope on mine an can hit golf ball size objects at 30 yard almost everytime! Using RWS Super-H-Points! I happy with my purchase!!
    Things I would have changed:not much of anything good gun for the price.
    What others should know:Open sights are nice, I like the fiber optics, but get a scope to get the most out of this or any gun!

    Product: Sheridan Silver Streak C9 combo

    Sheridan Silver Streak C9 combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-13 17:07:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun Is great, very well made, good looks, accurate, nice and short can carry it all day long. And It comes with a gun case and a good leapers scope, mounted! For this price it cant be beat!
    Things I would have changed:The scope seems a bit high so you have to raise your head off of the stock to see thru it, and of course a little more power would always be nice!
    What others should know:great gun, buy the combo, the scope and the case are well worth it.

    Product: Crosman 2260

    Crosman 2260 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-21 14:58:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks! real wood and metal! Except the breech but i put a steel breech on I ordered from crosman for 30 bucks, now i basically have a 2260SE i put a tasco 4x32 on it. This thing Is very accurate!! The trigger isnt bad at all pulls better than my silver streak. Best gun for the price, I love it!!
    Things I would have changed:The plastic breech, just do away with the plastic breech and make them all with the steel breech! maybe put some checkering on the stock and forearm, to make it look even better looking and more appealing.
    What others should know:Very accurate, great gun for the price I cant believe this gun doesnt cost more! Buy the steel breech from crosman it's only 30 bucks, very easy to install, and it allows you to install a scope with 11 dovetail groves. well worth the money.

    Product: AirForce Condor CO2, Incl adapter, 20-oz. CO2 tank

    AirForce Condor CO2, Incl adapter, 20-oz. CO2 tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-08 17:58:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks awesome!! Im a metal and wood guy and didnt really care for the looks until I actually held it and it really impressed me.! Feels like a special forces sniper rifle or something its awesome! Power,for a CO2 this thing kicks butt! Well made no cheesy parts. Made In USA!!!
    Things I would have changed:So far nothing I shot about 400rounds through it and evrything is good so far and I wouldnt change anything. except maybe the price, could be lower but its worth every penny.
    What others should know:ok when I first got it and mounted bushnell 4-12-40, i started shooting and after sighting in, I could not get this to shoot better than 3" at 30 yards, there was alway one or two flyers that just killed the group! I was usein RWS 14.2 gr super H point. I kept shooting and after 100 shots i knew something had to be wrong. So I cleaned the barrel, and shot another 100 no difference still all over the place. I didnt have any other pellets to try so I decided to try another scope, I put on a simmons pro 50 6-18x50 and sighted in and shot about 25 shots, Again no differenc, I was starting to get annoyed and think that the condor was not as accurate as they say! So I decided to take the barrel off clean it again and reinstall and bingo!! this thig started sticking pellets right next to each other and grouping very tight at 30 yd! maybe my barrel was loose or something I dont know but taking it off and cleaning it for the second time and reinstalling did the trick I am now very happy with my condor!!

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-09 16:13:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate!! at 30 yards with my silver streak I can put pellets right next to and on top of each other, Im not kidding these things are very accurate. Hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:fingers get a little dirty from useing, but i dont mind great pellet.
    What others should know:These are the only pellets I use in my sheridan .20 cal silver streak, the silver streak and these pellets make for a very accurate gun! at 30 yards its a tack driver. You will not be dissapointed

    Product: Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-13 23:12:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Weight, very uniform, screw on lid, come oiled, hit hard, low deviation when i shot these over my chrony.
    Things I would have changed:more per tin, make a domed version, and make them slightly wider, i like the snugger fit that the eujins give me.
    What others should know:I shot these out of my airforce condor with the power wheel on 11 at a 2800 psi fill and got 1072, 1100, 1093, 1098, 1092 F.P.S. But for better accuracy I shoot on power level 6-7 and got 998, 1019, 1029, 1040, 1035 F.P.S They are relativly accurate and good for hunting

    Product: Crosman 2260SE

    Crosman 2260SE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-17 14:25:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate! Light weight. real wood. fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I like the stock it is real wood but could be more refined, This Is a nice little airgun crossman has they could really make it something with just a better looking stock and more power this thing would be great! All in all though it is worth the money and fun to shoot.
    What others should know:This gun Is accurate! I have mine shot in at 25 yrds with beeman silver bear hi impact hollow points and it groups very very well! I have a airforce condor and a rws 350 and this 2260 will shoot right with them in the accuracy department at 30 yrds or closer. the 2260 shoots around 600 fps with the silver bears over my crony, test was done at 68 degrees. Not as powerful as some guns but if your looking for accuracy, a good priced gun and enough power from 30 yrds and in this is a good gun to look at!! Very accurate!

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 15:24:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful! Stock looks great! Open sights are nice even though i dont use them. I have a 3x9x50 scope on mine. Cocking effort not bad for a magnum springer. No Twang! like other springers I have shot. Quite smooth for a powerhouse like this!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make it a bit shorter and lighter, but hey it's a magnum springer what do you expect?!
    What others should know:Get a good scope and mounts! This gun kicks hard! This gun has some power! I shot about 500 rounds through it so far. I shot it over the chrony and im getting 855.44 FPS with 14.3 gr. Crosman premiers! 10 shot string. Nice! Also have shot JSB Exact 15.8 gr, but these are not accurate in this rifle! They averaged 757.9 FPS. Shot several other pellets too even Eun Jin 28 gr. they averaged 601 FPS. The 350 Is somewhat hold sensitive and can be a challenge to shoot accuratly but with practice you will figure it out. Crosman premiers I have found to be the most accurate pellet! Pretty accurate rifle, gonna be a great hunter!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 01:26:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Jason from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price. 500 per tin. screw on lid
    Things I would have changed:Sizing!! Not all same diameter!
    What others should know: They are accurate IF you use ones that are the same size! I shot these out of my RWS 350 and some fit nice and snug, those that are snug group well. But some, actualy quite a few are undersized and fit very loose in the barrel and accuracy with these loose pellets never hit the mark! However i do still shoot these but when i get a loose one i take it out or just fire it off and move onto another pellet. These averaged 868.7 FPS in my RWS 350

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2010-01-21 15:50:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2010-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate!! Easy to change barrels.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I bought this barrel and end cap for my Condor. It's now lighter, and more compact like the talon ss, but with big condor power and sound, still loud! But im not complaining the condor is a powerhouse its gonna be loud. Very accurate barrel, putting pellets on top of one another at 30 yards. Im using JSB Jumbo 18.1 grain and getting 994fps thats 40ft/lbs and with EunJins 28.4 grains im getting 875fps at 48ft/lbs with this 12" barrel!! Awesome! and Accurate! I love airforce rifles! Very customizable

    Product: Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

    Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-19 13:53:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2010-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice solid feel to it, Well made german quality. Price Is Very reasonable!! Very accurate 5 shots covered by a dime at 25 yards is easy with this gun. Cocking is smooth and not heavy, and shoots smooth, no recoil. Nice stock, nice blueing. Very well made.
    Things I would have changed:nothing so far..
    What others should know:Great gun, not a powerhouse magnum springer, but just right IMO. Im shooting cphp 7.9 grains at 769 fps. I removed the front and rear sights i mounted a bushnell 4-12x40 with leapers med one piece rings and the open sights were in the scope picture. they were easy to remove. Buy this gun you will love it!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top