Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:27:10

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have the 6 x 24 scope, and it works pretty well. I like the half mil dot reticle, helps when shooting at various distances. I keep it on 10x magnification most of the time and its very clear.

Things I would have changed: The clarity does drop off noticeably after about 18x, but it is still useable. The lens caps could fit a little more snug, I plan on replacing them at some point.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:34:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Work great, they haven't moved on the rail and my scope hasn't moved either. They come with the allen tools to tighten the screws.

What others should know: I used these to mount a 44mm hawke scope to marauder. Perfect size

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:43:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Been using it for about a month now, and its been pretty consistent filling my m-rod to 3k psi. Its nice knowing I won't run out of air.

Things I would have changed: The fill hose could use a few more inches on it, I have to fold my bipod up to get it connected.

What others should know: You will have to buy a quick connect to fill your gun if you don't have one already.

36" .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag

36 inch .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag
Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:51:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It feels nice and sturdy pushing patches through. The 1 piece design is so much better than a multi piece rod. The coating is good insurance against scratching.

What others should know: Its probably a little more expensive than most other rods, but I feel like I got my moneys worth. I use it on my .25 marauder, works perfect.

Navigation