Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:27:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the 6 x 24 scope, and it works pretty well. I like the half mil dot reticle, helps when shooting at various distances. I keep it on 10x magnification most of the time and its very clear.
    Things I would have changed:The clarity does drop off noticeably after about 18x, but it is still useable. The lens caps could fit a little more snug, I plan on replacing them at some point.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:34:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great, they haven't moved on the rail and my scope hasn't moved either. They come with the allen tools to tighten the screws.
    What others should know:I used these to mount a 44mm hawke scope to marauder. Perfect size

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:43:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Been using it for about a month now, and its been pretty consistent filling my m-rod to 3k psi. Its nice knowing I won't run out of air.
    Things I would have changed:The fill hose could use a few more inches on it, I have to fold my bipod up to get it connected.
    What others should know:You will have to buy a quick connect to fill your gun if you don't have one already.

    Product: 36" .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag

    36 inch .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 20:51:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It feels nice and sturdy pushing patches through. The 1 piece design is so much better than a multi piece rod. The coating is good insurance against scratching.
    What others should know:Its probably a little more expensive than most other rods, but I feel like I got my moneys worth. I use it on my .25 marauder, works perfect.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top