Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-21 03:32:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By andrew from USA on 2014-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good deal for the money, works ok= takes some breaking in, not super accurate but is able to hit a can from 40 ft without much trouble/ not too loud, ok in my apartment.... great gun
    Things I would have changed:not much for the price
    What others should know:break in period, the trigger was weird at first on mine, got more normal pull feeling after a few rounds.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-21 03:35:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By andrew from USA on 2014-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:just about everything, love this gun.
    Things I would have changed:loops for sling...
    What others should know:oil the trigger area frequently, i had mine jam up a little after 200 shots but luckily has the oil on hand...get lots of extras mags and clips. lots. you will want them, and if the mag breaks you will be hating life so just get an extra. i have two, would like to have 5 as you get about 5 ok clips from a CO2.. definite drop off in power, but it will still hit cans etc.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 04:48:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By andrew from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, good fit, few irregulars
    What others should know:i found these much better than the magnum points in terms of accuracy and manufacture quality

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 04:52:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andrew from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, uniform, fit well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:found these to be most accurate of the variety pack, master points next.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top