Scott Vectra Airsoft / Paintball Goggle Anti-Fog Mask

TSD Scott Vectra Airsoft / Paintball  Goggle Anti-Fog  Mask
Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:34:19

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked the quality of the product flexible and strong

Things I would have changed: the first three holes ( from the nose out ) just under the goggles are big enough for 6mm BBs to go through, although you would have to be the luckiest shot to get one through there though.

What others should know: You cant use the sights on most rifles because the helm gets in your way, unless you a folding / colapsable stock, then it will work just fine, overall it is a good helm for its money.

UTG Tactical Scenario Vest - Black

UTG Tactical Scenario Vest - Black
Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:40:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked how the whole thing was ajustable, and that it came with extra pouches

Things I would have changed: I would have made all of the pockets/ pouches be removable like the pistol holster. make the belt buckle metal and smaller.

What others should know: You get what you pay for it wont tear easily and the pockets can fit G36 clips and AK clips. Adjusting is a pain but is effective.

Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips

RAM Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips
Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:44:59

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked that they were fingerless

Things I would have changed: the plastic is rough on the back of the hand so id reinforce the back or the hand, the palm is a bit thick, and the wrist& wrist-strap arent all that great.

What others should know: It gets the job done, although I would personally recommend looking at other kinds or gloves before buying this one.

Game Face 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Brown

GameFace Game Face 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Brown
Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:46:50

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked how they were biodegradable, and able to be used in AEGs

Things I would have changed: Well they seem to be smaller that 6mm bbs but that might just be me

What others should know: You get what you pay for

H&K MP5 A Retractable Airsoft Rifle, Clear

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A Retractable Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-19 10:24:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Brandon from Canada on 2011-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked the collapsible stock

Things I would have changed: make it come with a top rail, and make a 200 round clip that actually works with this gun

What others should know: this gun is worth the price , you get what you pay for

Navigation