Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Scott Vectra Airsoft/Paintball Full Goggle Mask

    TSD Scott Vectra Airsoft/Paintball Full Goggle Mask
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:34:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I liked the quality of the product flexible and strong
    Things I would have changed:the first three holes ( from the nose out ) just under the goggles are big enough for 6mm BBs to go through, although you would have to be the luckiest shot to get one through there though.
    What others should know:You cant use the sights on most rifles because the helm gets in your way, unless you a folding / colapsable stock, then it will work just fine, overall it is a good helm for its money.

    Product: UTG Tactical Scenario Vest - Black

    UTG Tactical Scenario Vest - Black
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:40:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked how the whole thing was ajustable, and that it came with extra pouches
    Things I would have changed:I would have made all of the pockets/ pouches be removable like the pistol holster. make the belt buckle metal and smaller.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for it wont tear easily and the pockets can fit G36 clips and AK clips. Adjusting is a pain but is effective.

    Product: Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips

    RAM Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:44:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked that they were fingerless
    Things I would have changed:the plastic is rough on the back of the hand so id reinforce the back or the hand, the palm is a bit thick, and the wrist& wrist-strap arent all that great.
    What others should know:It gets the job done, although I would personally recommend looking at other kinds or gloves before buying this one.

    Product: Game Face 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Brown

    GameFace Game Face 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Brown
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 11:46:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked how they were biodegradable, and able to be used in AEGs
    Things I would have changed:Well they seem to be smaller that 6mm bbs but that might just be me
    What others should know:You get what you pay for

    Product: H&K MP5 A Retractable Airsoft Rifle, Clear

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A Retractable Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-19 10:24:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Brandon from Canada on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the collapsible stock
    Things I would have changed:make it come with a top rail, and make a 200 round clip that actually works with this gun
    What others should know:this gun is worth the price , you get what you pay for
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top