Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-28 03:40:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-04-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love this gun. It feels like a gun my Dad used for deer hunting. Great scope and it comes with it's own carrying case
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:The price of this gun is incredibly low for the quality of the gun.

Product: Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-28 03:56:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2011-04-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a real fun gun to shoot with. I've never gotten bored practicing or hunting with this gun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great gun for the price.

Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:25:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love the look, the price and the accuracy are all well worth the money.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:A great addition to your gun collection.

Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:31:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I the feel of the gun and how well it fires. And the accuracy is well above average.
Things I would have changed:It is a bit pricey for an air gun.
What others should know:If you like the lookmof a real Winchester 30-30 you'll love this gun.

Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:40:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This gun is awesome for all kinds of reasons.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great for the beginner and some one does has been shooting for many years.

Product: Tech Force TF49 Contender air rifle

Tech Force TF49 Contender air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:49:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like everything about this gun. And it is well worth the money.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Not a gun for the beginner.

Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-08 18:05:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love the feel and accuracy of this gun. I'm going to get a scope and that will make it that much better
Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think of.

Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-08 18:07:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is a great gun to start someone out with. I gave it to my friend and he's happy with it.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-07-31 05:58:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2011-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:For me it's a great gun. Being in a wheelchair, it's long and heavy enough for me. In my own collection it's one of my best.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top