Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-28 03:40:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love this gun. It feels like a gun my Dad used for deer hunting. Great scope and it comes with it's own carrying case

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The price of this gun is incredibly low for the quality of the gun.

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-28 03:56:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a real fun gun to shoot with. I've never gotten bored practicing or hunting with this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great gun for the price.

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:25:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love the look, the price and the accuracy are all well worth the money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A great addition to your gun collection.

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:31:52

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I the feel of the gun and how well it fires. And the accuracy is well above average.

Things I would have changed: It is a bit pricey for an air gun.

What others should know: If you like the lookmof a real Winchester 30-30 you'll love this gun.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:40:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: This gun is awesome for all kinds of reasons.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great for the beginner and some one does has been shooting for many years.

Tech Force TF49 Contender air rifle

Tech Force TF49 Contender air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:49:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like everything about this gun. And it is well worth the money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Not a gun for the beginner.

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-08 18:05:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love the feel and accuracy of this gun. I'm going to get a scope and that will make it that much better

Things I would have changed: Nothing that I can think of.

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-08 18:07:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: It is a great gun to start someone out with. I gave it to my friend and he's happy with it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-07-31 05:58:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: For me it's a great gun. Being in a wheelchair, it's long and heavy enough for me. In my own collection it's one of my best.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation