Date: 23/7/2017 15:32
0

Customer Reviews by John from USA

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-28 03:40:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love this gun. It feels like a gun my Dad used for deer hunting. Great scope and it comes with it's own carrying case

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The price of this gun is incredibly low for the quality of the gun.

 

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-28 03:56:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: This is a real fun gun to shoot with. I've never gotten bored practicing or hunting with this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great gun for the price.

 

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:31:52

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I the feel of the gun and how well it fires. And the accuracy is well above average.

Things I would have changed: It is a bit pricey for an air gun.

What others should know: If you like the lookmof a real Winchester 30-30 you'll love this gun.

 

Tech Force TF49 Contender air rifle

Tech Force TF49 Contender air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-29 03:49:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like everything about this gun. And it is well worth the money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Not a gun for the beginner.

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-08 18:07:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: It is a great gun to start someone out with. I gave it to my friend and he's happy with it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 

Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-07-31 05:58:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: For me it's a great gun. Being in a wheelchair, it's long and heavy enough for me. In my own collection it's one of my best.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 
Navigation