Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 12:52:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. I was able to store a pumpmaster 1377, two tins of ammo, one big knife, 50ft of parachord, one baton and a flint stone. It's my SHTF grab and go.
    Things I would have changed:It could be a little sturdier but for the price it holds together. I would use some adhesive to hold the foam in place a little better.
    What others should know:I will buy another.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 12:56:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel of this rock. It feels like a powerful air gun. I love the all black. After market parts are out there.
    Things I would have changed:Larger caliber options. Upgraded version with wood handles. Add railings for scopes/sights. Replace the screw on the sights as it does not tighten up and I cannot adjust the sight at all. I wish there was a way to make this a repeater or to use a clip for pellets. Perhaps add a track on the breach so a horizontal clip could be used.
    What others should know:Great gun, just buy it and have fun already!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-13 11:50:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power, it is great for a gun this low priced. Made in Japan and not it's neighbor who cares little about quality. The weight of this gun is great it certainly does not feel like a toy. 15 rounds is a fun amount to pop off without reloading.
    Things I would have changed:Use clips so I can shoot more and spend less time reloading. Make the action do something or loose it. Some complain about the screw coming out the butt of the gun but it does not bother me and really who cares this is not a firearm.
    What others should know:Make sure your trap actually traps as this thing has some power and ricochets are possible and potentially damaging.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-12 01:27:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight makes it feel like a solid gun. I love the look very futuristic. This gun is simply cool.
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight is plastic and screw will not tighten enough to hold up the adjustable elevation. Had to lock tight it just so it would not move around. For an extra $10 make it all metal in the rear sights no one would complain. Pumping can be hard for those who are smaller since the pumping arm is narrow and short. No harder than the pumpmaster rifle though. Plastic grips could be better but then the cost would be more. Some sort of rail for sights or scopes would be nice.
    What others should know:My gun absolutely hates crosman premier domed hollowpoints. Shoots them high and to the left. As soon as I switch to almost any other pellets accuracy returns. I shot about a 100 rounds to make sure it was the pellets and not me. Overall I would have preferred to have paid $20 more and had all the plastic removed. I also wish that crosman made more aftermarket parts themselves. For someone who knows little about modifying the aftermarket scene can be tricky to understand. Make a PCP version or a spring version or a .22 version and I will buy without hesitation. Just buy this and have fun already!

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 07:54:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and the feel. It is a good thing this gun has a orange tip or it could easily be mistaken for a real firearm. The metal is consistent in color and finish. Nice piece great price.
    Things I would have changed:Make the trigger metal and the clip metal. The mag looks like it could fit one more round. Make the front sight narrower so you can aim better.
    What others should know:Put a tracer round in the clip first so you know when you shoot the last round. I bought this as a gift but the receivers mommy(my mother in law) said she is not comfortable with guns(rolls eyes.) Well I kept it. I also got a real Benelli 12g Nova pump action tactical on the same day. I spent as much time looking at this as the Benelli that is how cool it is.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 08:14:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well formed, heavier than standard. Accurate out of my 1377.
    Things I would have changed:The cap of the tin just falls off. Get a single level tackle box and be done with it.
    What others should know:No regrets at all buy them.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 08:18:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Coated no more lead fingers. Accurate out of my 1377. I was using Crosman Premier Hollows and they were all over the place. I switched to these and hit dead center first shot.
    Things I would have changed:The tin has a lid that does not stay on. Buy a tackle box for your pellets and be free of tins.
    What others should know:Great value, accurate and coated what more can you ask for? Buy em, shoot em, and be happy.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 08:22:02

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They have a screw on lid.
    Things I would have changed:They are very inaccurate out of my 1377. They shot high and to the left every time. As soon as I switch pellets I hit dead center so it is not me or the gun. I think they fit too loose to be accurate.
    What others should know:Dirty as any other pellet. They flatten out poorly from what I can tell.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

    Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-23 23:40:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle looks great. I did a visual inspection upon arrival and this thing looks great! I love the wood and the feel of it. Pulls well into the shoulder.
    Things I would have changed:A cover over the front fiber optic would be nice. Pre-mounting the scope or at least offering it would be nice. Make a .22 and a gas piston version. Rate the FPS based on a standard pellet weight.
    What others should know:I have not shot it yet as I cannot do so in my apartment. I will update after this weekend and a few hundred rounds.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 01:47:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tins are well made as always. Very uniform and I was hitting dead center with the 1377 on three pumps(apartment shooting at 20 and 30ft.) They fit perfectly when other pellets get caught in my 1377. These are better than the hollows made by crosman at least in my 1377.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they would make them coated to minimize lead on fingers but I am nitpicking as not many pellets do this.
    What others should know:Buy them here for the 3+1 deal. While your at it get another rifle and justify it because you get free shipping at 150.00

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 01:50:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are accurate from the first shot in my 1377. Much better than the crosman hollows.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they were coated but that is a personal preference. Of course I would always like a cheaper price but who wouldn't and it's not like they are expensive.
    What others should know:Nothing much else these are a solid choice and worth trying in your gun.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 02:09:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight makes it feel great to hold. Well made with little minor imperfections only on the inside of the woodwork. Nice balance and comes with open sights that are a must for me. I for one will not purchase a gun without open sights. One drop and a scope can be shot. If you have no open sights your gun is now shot as well so sights are a must.
    Things I would have changed:There is no checkering which would be a nice touch. Gun is loud out of the box but that should calm down a bit after break in. I did not clean the barrel so dieseling was in full effect. Make it easier to cock as my wife has trouble with it but I am hoping that it breaks in and eases up.
    What others should know:Great rifle and a wonderful piece for the price. It is quite loud and not ideal for apartment shooting but that might not be avoidable with the power level. Penetrated about 450 pages of the phone book with a 10g dome pellet. Bought this for the misses and as soon as she held it she loved it but the magic was when she pulled the trigger for the first time. Boy did her eyes light up! Great rifle.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 02:30:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size for the power. Well made and solid feeling composite material. I like the open sights and would not buy a gun without them. A broken scope should never keep one from being able to shoot, just my opinion.
    Things I would have changed:Cleaner barrel from the factory I had smoke flowing out of the barrel for a good long while after the initial shots. IMO loud and I should have bought the suppressed model, oh well.
    What others should know:Great power and feel, nice checkering and the feel is excellent. Have not broken in yet but will update if I find anything I dislike or love.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 01:54:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well formed. Look like a powerful pellet if used to seeing .177.
    Things I would have changed:They will not load in my Stoeger x20 without the skirt hanging out and getting cut off. I have to tap with the handle end of a screw driver. This is a pain considering it is already a pain to load single shots to begin with.
    What others should know:Love the tin.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 09:14:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made based on visual inspection. Cocking effort is not bad once broken in a bit. Like that it comes with open sights and bought it for that reason(as well as others.)
    Things I would have changed:Well the cover over the fiber optic front sight could be bigger so you could see better. Clean the barrel before shipping why do we have to this? The pellets do not load all the way in without a pen to push them in. I have tried Crosman Premier Domed and Tech Force pointed and wads all .22
    What others should know:I have had to adjust the rear sight to the left a ton and it still shoots to the right. This may be me and not the gun as I have never shot a springer. Any isuues I have should be better once broken in and I learn the gun. The trigger to me is fine but I have never shot a high end trigger so I have no reference. I like the gun and would recommend it.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-20 14:36:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, the look, the feel. When brought to the shoulder the gun feels like an extension of me. Great air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight was a little off, had to adjust far to the left. Pellets are hard to get all the way in without cutting off the skirts. Tech force pellets were worse than crosman domed in this regard.
    What others should know:This is a follow up to a previous review: I love my gun. Accuracy is excellent once you learn how to shoot it. Likes Crosman Premier Domed pellets. This gun is more accurate than I am. If you are having trouble shooting it give it time to break in and time to learn the best hold. Mine shoots very well when NOT using the artillery hold.

    Product: Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-06 12:33:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are pretty uniform. They do penetrate well.
    Things I would have changed:A little cleaner would be nice but no big deal. If the skirt was a little shorter they would fit better in my Stoeger X20.
    What others should know:For the price a good buy and worth trying to see if your gun likes them.

    Product: Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-06 12:35:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. The shape is pretty even from pellet to pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Clean them up a bit. Make the pellet a little narrower on the skirt. I have to push them with a pen into my Stoeger X20 otherwise the skirt gets bent when closing the rifle.
    What others should know:For the price they are worth trying your gun might love them. If it does not just use for plinking.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-15 19:57:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love the tin and the size. Most .22 pellets come in tins of 250 or less and for about the same price. When tested these left a much wider wound channel vs domed premiers, both Crosman. The exit wound was huge comparatively. This is a good sign that these perform as intended, that is exspansion upon impact/penetration. These pellets seem to fit better than others, their skirt does not stick out when loading. This is something that I have noticed for all Crosman pellets and is really nice.
    Things I would have changed:Little cleaner. These are on the dirty side but overall this takes little away from these pellets.
    What others should know:These can shoot very differently depending on your gun. Some love them, like my Stoeger X20, and some seem to shoot them poorly. Give them a try though because when they shoot well they shoot very well. Single hole groups are the norm for me with these at 30'.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 02:52:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets very little mess on my hands when using these. Very uniform. Nicely packaged.
    Things I would have changed:They do not sit flush with the breach of my Stoeger X20. This could be my particular gun but it does work with other pellets just fine. Do to sitting out of breach the pellets skirt gets chopped.
    What others should know:I think these are great pellets if they match up with your gun. I like that they have a nice wide hollow point so you can be sure of expansion. Also my hat goes off to Pyramid Air for handling my problem quickly and kindly. It was a pleasure to deal with customer service.

    Product: Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.51 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.51 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-12 08:57:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price is very good, the shape is uniform, and they shoot very well out of my Stoeger X20, these pointed pellets actually shoot better than the wadcutter version which took me by surprise.
    Things I would have changed:The tin should have a screw off cap as all should. Perhaps a little cleaner but not the dirtiest I have had.
    What others should know:Buy them and give them a shot(Pun Alert). For the price and consistency they really deliver. Also the shipping time from PA was great!

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:24:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform, Great packaging as always. No die marks that I can see. Shoot ok out of my 1377, they shoot better at high power aka at least 5 pumps. I would recommend them.
    Things I would have changed:Not much I guess they could be cleaner but no big deal. A piece of foam in the container would be a nice touch but that is splitting hairs.
    What others should know:Buy them the stopping power is there for the taking. Will make a great hunter out of my Optimus.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:29:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made, clean, no damage due to be packaged well. I like them out of most of my guns including:1377, Optimus, Pumpmaster 760, and daisy powerline 850(17 years strong!)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing will buy again. I wish they were a tad bit heavier but you can't be everything and there is a use for these.
    What others should know:I would recommend these pellets to anyone. I would like a heavier variety but there is use for a lighter/standard weight. Buy them you won't be disappointed.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:31:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean you can hardly tell you were handling pellets. Very uniform with a great wide flat face, larger than say a crosman wadcutter face. Nice clean holes in target. Lid stays on nicely unlike some other lids that pop on and off.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, perfect.
    What others should know:Top grade pellet, one of the best I have seen.

    Product: Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:34:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform. Very accurate out of my Stoeger X20. A great price for a great pellet.
    Things I would have changed:They are not pretty but who cares they perform.
    What others should know:Like I said these things are an ugly color but they perform as well as the shiny pellets out there and for a great price. At first I thought they were poorly made as they did not fit my X20 but the pellet was not the problem it was the rifle. I highly recommend these!

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 14:56:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well formed for a bulk pellet. I have seen "top of the line" pellets from other makers that are not as well formed. Despite the box being dented due to shipping the pellets were all fine. They shoot as well as the smaller packs and I cannot tell the difference in my Optimus and 1377 between these and high end wadcutters. Very good value and fast shipping. I had NO fliers when shooting my Optimus and 1377 pistol.
    Things I would have changed:They can always be cleaner of course. A container that reseals would be nice but would increase the price. Accuracy could be a little better but is accuracy ever really good enough?
    What others should know:No regrets and will purchase again. Great if you eat up pellets like I do. Nice to not break the bank when shooting often. Buy them you will be happy!

    Product: Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

    Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 15:08:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A scope for this price really allows those with limited budgets to accessorize which is nice. Clear image and comes pre-fitted with rings which is a great addition.
    Things I would have changed:The scope stop screw came down too far to mount on my rifle. With the screw down it made the scope stick to far up for the mounts to catch the rail. A little sanding solved the problem. Perhaps make the scope stop screw a little shorter. Other than that not a thing.
    What others should know:Great buy for the money! Box was dented due to shipping and the scopes packaging protected the scope perfectly. I would buy again in a heartbeat. No regrets and pyramid air shipped fast as always.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top