Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 - Clear

Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 - Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-22 07:10:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jean from USA on 2008-06-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is great. I just got it a few days ago and it shoots fast easy to pull the trigger and extremely accurate with .20 gram bb's.
Things I would have changed:Most of the gun is plastic except the mag and trigger.
What others should know:When you have saftey on and it is loaded don't pull the trigger because bb's will be pushed into the barrel and will either shoot more than one or just fall out.

Product: Remington TAC 1, Black

Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-25 08:17:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jean from USA on 2008-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the "sight" well just look down the part where you attach things and it is perfectly accurate. I think mine is like wierd because it hops up with .2's when hop up is off and when hop up is on it hops up even more! I use .25's cause mines like a defect but i like it
Things I would have changed:make the clip spring!
What others should know:take the back piece off by unscrewing a screw when it is stretched out. This makes it easier to look down the sights and 2 pounds lighter dont put in bb's that are dirty or wet because they screw up the clip you will have to take it apart and it is so complicated to get back together

Product: TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 07:12:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jean from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Exteremely powerful, accurate, and goes far.
Things I would have changed:Stock is a little hard and hurts your shoulder. Should come with grease for the bolt.
What others should know:Don't tell your friends it goes 450 fps with a .2 they probably won't want to play with you.

Product: Classic Army Sportline BT5 A2 Value Package

Classic Army Sportline BT5 A2 Value Package Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-28 12:58:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jean from USA on 2008-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy is great up to 175 feet +, Rof is amazing, durable, magizine, and selector switch.
Things I would have changed:More metal, flash hider.
What others should know:Buy a smart charger.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top