Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:05:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works like a charm and even fits the Predator Polymags.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:06:45

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great in my Marauder Pistol. Very accurate at short range (15 yards).

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:07:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate out of the Marauder .25 rifle. Lots of energy.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:09:36

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate but kind of expensive. Necessary in some areas with restrictions on lead ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Cost

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun Stock Wax, 3 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Gun Stock Wax, 3 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:29:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really easy to use, not messy and didn't leave any residue on my custom walnut thumbhole stock for my Marauder Pistol. It really brought out the color and helps to keep her nice in low humidity places.
    Things I would have changed:A larger bottle.

    Product: Beeman 5030H 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5030H 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:30:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got these to replace some cheap low rings I had on my Marauder Pistol. I needed these since the other rings would not allow the magazine to clear. Really nice. You really do get what you pay for with rings.
    Things I would have changed:N/A

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:32:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was easy to you and not messy. I have used it on my Marauders and Edgun for cleaning and maintenance. I haven't used it for pellet lubing since I use Krytech and don't want to mix. Good stuff. I prefer it over the Hoppe cleaners.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:38:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:By far the best shooting out of my Marauder Rifle .25, Marauder Pistol (LW barrel) and Edgun .22. Incredibly accurate and consistent. They appear to work well with lube in these guns as well.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they did not run out of stock all the time.
    What others should know:Awesome for accuracy.
    Over
    ammo packs sold