Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:05:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works like a charm and even fits the Predator Polymags.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:06:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Work great in my Marauder Pistol. Very accurate at short range (15 yards).

Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:07:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate out of the Marauder .25 rifle. Lots of energy.

Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-14 13:09:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate but kind of expensive. Necessary in some areas with restrictions on lead ammo.
Things I would have changed:Cost

Product: Birchwood Casey Gun Stock Wax, 3 oz.

Birchwood Casey Gun Stock Wax, 3 oz.
Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:29:30

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Really easy to use, not messy and didn't leave any residue on my custom walnut thumbhole stock for my Marauder Pistol. It really brought out the color and helps to keep her nice in low humidity places.
Things I would have changed:A larger bottle.

Product: Beeman 5030H 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5030H 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:30:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I got these to replace some cheap low rings I had on my Marauder Pistol. I needed these since the other rings would not allow the magazine to clear. Really nice. You really do get what you pay for with rings.
Things I would have changed:N/A

Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:32:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It was easy to you and not messy. I have used it on my Marauders and Edgun for cleaning and maintenance. I haven't used it for pellet lubing since I use Krytech and don't want to mix. Good stuff. I prefer it over the Hoppe cleaners.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-13 10:38:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:By far the best shooting out of my Marauder Rifle .25, Marauder Pistol (LW barrel) and Edgun .22. Incredibly accurate and consistent. They appear to work well with lube in these guns as well.
Things I would have changed:I wish they did not run out of stock all the time.
What others should know:Awesome for accuracy.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top