Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 11:25:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the way it looks, very nice wood stock, the open sights work great! Little heavy, not to bad, the trigger has a lot of travel but I can live with it. It seems to shoot pretty hard but I have no way to tell for sure. Over all very nice air rifle, would buy again if stolen ( has happened to me before)
    Things I would have changed: The trigger shorten it up some.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air is the best place to get your rifle, great selection and fast shipping and well packed, also the best selection of pellets, no selection where I live!

    Product: Daisy Dial-A-Pellet .177 Cal, 300ct

    Daisy Dial-A-Pellet .177 Cal, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 11:45:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well they are cheap, paid 2.48 at the big W store, not much of a selection where I live. They shoot,and they fit in my Stoeger X20 pretty well,they are not to accurate, good for tin cans, did I say cheap?
    Things I would have changed:Better package, pretty beat-up, some dented skirts, very dirty.
    What others should know:They really do shoot pretty fair out of my rifle, after all no pellets is a real bummer,if you can get a better pellet, I ordered Tech Force and Crosman from Pyramyd Air, Best place on the web for price and quality, also got my X-20 from them, go Pyramyd Air!

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-21 11:23:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are great pellets, shoot very straight in my Stoeger X20, seem to be pretty clean.They fit the bore of the rifle very well, I will buy many more.
    Things I would have changed:Make a tin of 500, and by the way the Crosman tins are among the best I have found, keepers for sure.
    What others should know:Just buy them.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 21:13:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I give them five stars, shoot straight and hard out of my Stoeger X20 Fit the barrel very well. Good price, what more could want?
    Things I would have changed:Zip, nada.
    What others should know:These things make squirrel brains into mush! Yeah Tech Force! Buy'em!!!

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 13:25:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is right, good shape , good condition, good quantity.
    Things I would have changed:Not much maybe a little cleaner?
    What others should know:I bought these at Pyramyd Air, they shoot very well out of my Stoeger X20, and seem to be a very hard hitting pellet, I only had three deformed skirts in the whole tin, great shipping Pyramyd Air! Will buy more.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 13:33:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another winning pellet from Tech Force, they shoot straight they shoot hard, and I like the price and quantity.
    Things I would have changed:The tin, hard to open, easy to spill but that's just me being picky.
    What others should know:A excellent all round pointed pellet, takes the ground rats and tree rats out equally well! Will buy more. And don't forget, Pyramyd Air knows how to ship pellets, awesome!!!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 12:51:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean, (yea!) very uniform, accurate very good quality.
    Things I would have changed:Just more for the money, but still a good deal.
    What others should know:If you have not tried these yet they are worth you time and money give'm a go!

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 12:55:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These cannot be beat for the price, clean, uniform, shoot very accurate out of my Stoeger X20.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything, excellent RWS pellet.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 13:03:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love copper coated pellets, clean, uniform, no bent skirts,quality all the way.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!
    What others should know:Very good hunting pellet, accurate, hard-hitting pellet. H&N excellence all the way. Pyramyd Air has the best selection of all the web sites I have found.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 10:32:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very good pellets, clean very uniform, no bent skirts, nice tin. They shoot very well out of my Stoeger X20, fit the bore very nicely. For the money hard to beat, RWS makes very good pellets in my opinion, and as always Pyramyd Air is the best!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good price, good pellet. if you shoot a lot of pellets, give them a try.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 21:43:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean, uniform, no bent skirts not one! Very nice weight. Very good accuracy, yes a five star pellet, great H&N quality! I like these better than the Crosman destroyers I think they expand better, but thats just me.
    Things I would have changed:Just more for the money, still a good buy, and I will buy more.
    What others should know:These are a sure kill for the rats, ground rats and tree rats, very disruptive effect on the rodents, I love it! ( I hate rats! ) Buy'em you will like'em!

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 13:52:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Big heavy pellet, fit very snug in the breach of my Stoeger X20. Cost is high, however when you hit a squirrel it goes down! Hit's them like a ton of bricks. This pellet is to expensive and heavy to plink with, and that is not it's purpose anyway.
    Things I would have changed:Price, better quality control, perhaps more in the tin,( which by the way is a pain all by it's self!)
    What others should know:Worth a try even at this price, certainty no the highest priced pellet out there. As always buy your air gun supplies from Pyramyd Air, they are the best!

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 10:00:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are probably the best wad cutter of all time. Very consistent, clean and no bent skirts. RWS quality all the way. These shoot very well out of my stoeger x20, which by the way is way to heavy and to hard to cock for bad shoulders like mine. If you need or just like wad cutters like me get'em, good price as well.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!!!
    What others should know:These are very clean pellets, good price( why is lead so high priced now??? ) A all round pellet, very good buy!.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top