Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta CX4 .177 magazine

    Beretta CX4 .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2011-10-09 13:14:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Exactly the same as the original magazine. Works perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-21 13:43:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own the 9mm version of this gun and except for the safety, a very accurate replica. Blowback action is great training to avoid flinching. The trigger pull changes between double action and single action like the original. Overall, a good training gun at a great price.
    Things I would have changed:This same gun in a .22 cal would be nice.

    Product: Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

    Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 12:25:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, feel and finish darn close to real thing. Accurate right out of the box. First eight shots, 5 in the 10 ring, 3 in the 9 ring using double action at 10 meters with Gamo Diablo match 7.56 gr pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Walnut grips cut a little sharp. Stiff nylon toothbrush made them more comfortable and then a coat of danish wood oil really brought out the grain.
    What others should know:If you have a collection of airguns, this one will become one of your favorites.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-20 13:03:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Feels like the real thing. Solid metal, finished well as far as seams and grip and good blowback action. Like the CO2 in the magazine. At least 60 shots per cylinder at about 55 degrees.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull a little long. CO2 cartridge leaked badly at first until I basically flooded the valve areas with pell-gun oil. Stopped the leaking, but you would have thought Beretta could have lubed the valve during assembly.
    What others should know:Fixed sights and mine shoots high and to the left compared to my other handguns. Just have to adjust your aiming point.
    Over
    ammo packs sold