Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-21 19:43:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gregorey from USA on 2012-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality, power, price, asthetics, feels good just holding it in your hands.
    Things I would have changed:The weight!
    What others should know: Listen up people! This is a HUGE gun!!! It is a beautiful gun, and worth every penny BUT it is very BIG! And heavy! If you are looking for a fun plinking gun, this is not for you. DO NOT BUY THIS GUN FOR A YOUNG PERSON!! This thing is for hunting. The scope that came with it is not of very high quality. I put a good scope on mine and have gotten very good results. I have only put about 150 rounds through my gun so far but it is beginning to settle in as far a accuracy goes. This gun is a real beast. The strength it takes to cock this thing is more than the usual break barrel. I am 260 pounds and in good shape and it takes all I have to cock this thing without putting the butt on the ground to gain leverage. This is not a gun for women or young folks. BUT, I really like it. It's fun to shoot. I recommend this gun for hunting.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-02 17:10:11

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Gregorey from USA on 2013-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:appearance. This thing looks great and when you pick it up for the first time you can't help but think, "Wow!" I used to own the real thing and this gun brings back a lot of memories.
    Things I would have changed:Power. This thing has NO power. TRIGGER PULL!!!! You will get blisters pulling this trigger! Make this a shooters gun. I ordered 10 for 10 and this thing tested at over 100fps less than advertised.
    What others should know:This is NOT a shooters gun. I am very disappointed with this gun. I wanted a gun for backyard plinking but this gun doesn't come close. At 25 feet it won't pierce a pop can. Shots go every which direction. Aiming the gun straight out at shoulder height, the BB hits the ground about 75 feet out. This is a collectors gun for hanging on the wall, not for shooting.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-29 18:07:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Gregorey from USA on 2013-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:When you open the box you can't help but think "Wow! This thing is beautiful!" And it is. The feel of the gun in your hand is great and it is just a joy to look at.
    Things I would have changed:POWER! Maybe I just got a lemon but my gun could barely push a bb across my lawn. Ten for Ten showed that it was way below advertised, ( by the maker ) velocity. 317.786 fps per the 10 for 10 results. Manufacturer claims 410 fps. Trigger pull is very hard. Price of an extra magazine. $30?? Geeez!
    What others should know:If you want a really good looking Luger, then this is a great buy! If you are looking for a gun for shooting, then this is not a good gun for that. Also I think that if a customer asks for the 10 for 10 (which is a really neat deal!) Pyramid should email the buyer if the gun falls below the manufactures performance claims, by maybe 5%, and give the buyer the opportunity to cancel or change the order. ( But still pay for the 10 for 10 ) I love Pyramid Air and I think they do an outstanding service for all us shooters. I have never been unhappy with their service. I just made a bad choice in this product.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 16:54:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gregorey from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is powerful for a .22 CO2 pistol. It has a pleasant recoil. This is a great plinker. Accurate. Feels good in the hand. Easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:This gun is fine the way it is. If they change anything it would run the price up.
    What others should know:If you watch the Pyramyd video on this gun, you will see that this gun is very easy to customize. I have replaced the plastic receiver with a steel one and replaced the rear sight. If you want a nice gun for enjoyable shooting, this is it. GOOD JOB CROSSMAN!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top