Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-27 08:47:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle has a beautiful stock. I have a lot of nice German and English air rifles and have to say I love this Diana in 22.cal. It has a fantastic weight and balance, and the accuracy is dead on. I had mine custom tuned with a JM modified spring to make it easier to cock and get a slower moving pellet that is deadly at 30 yards and now pleasant to shoot for hours and so much smoother. Just a wonderful rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Put a shroud on the rifle, the front sight is not very attractive.
    What others should know:Beware,this rifle is a magnum air rifle. As a original out of the box rifle it is very hard to cock.Get a good tuner and modify it down. You might want to look at a Vortek Kit. I hear they are wonderful for this rifle.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 15:58:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ok, I bought this gun a about two or three years ago when a lot of guys on my forum were getting it for Christmas. All reviews were great. I have been shooting this gun like crazy since. This morning I did a chrony check OVER 400 fps with RWS Hobby's. Just a really good gun even if the price was not unbelievably low. Great accuracy, and just fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Would love a fiber optic site on it.
    What others should know:Be sure to keep it lubed with "White Lithium grease" on the forward cylinder and pellgun oil on the rear seal. Put the grease on as soon as you get the gun, so you can protect the main seal.Mine has never lost any power.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-10 15:25:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the second one I have purchased. These guns are probably one of the very best buys in the Airgun world.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be sure and use lithium grease on the gun before you shoot it and keep it lubed. It will not fail you. The second pistol I purchased has the fiber optic sight. Be careful and do not drop the pistol as it is fragile.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 06:12:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is a cut above, top shelf air pistol. The quality is fantastic. I really fell in love with this pistol. Very heavy recoil/blowback and great accuracy. The very best trigger I have seen in a air gun. Somewhere around 2lbs, nice and crisp with little take up. You do not see many triggers this nice on a air pistol. I highly recommend this pistol, and will be purchasing another for my brother for Christmas.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the stupid logo. I hate it! What were they thinking when they took such a nice 1911 replica and put that gaudy, atrocious logo on it. I will do something later to try and remove it.
    What others should know:One nice feature of this pistol, is the fact that the magazine holds the co2 cartridge. There is a learning curve to load the BB's, but the fact that the magazine contains the seals,means you will not have to reseal the gun down the road. Just get a new magazine if necessary.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 07:59:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I own a lot of air rifles and pistols. I must say that this pistol is one of the finest. The realism is great, the accuracy is great, and the trigger is sensational. Very light,smooth,crisp, maybe two pounds. You do not get better triggers on a BB or pellet pistol. The blow-back is very heavy and gives you a sensation of a much faster fps.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the logo! The only thing I do not like. It is gaudy and takes away the natural look of this fine pistol.
    What others should know:Another nice feature of this pistol, is the fact that the seals are in the magazine. If you do ever get a bad seal, just order a new mag. Get one anyway and this gun is really fun to shoot. No not be concerned about the FPS. This pistol has plenty of power for training and the heavy blow-back gives the feeling of very fast hard shooting.
    Over
    ammo packs sold