Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.


    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-19 16:27:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edith from USA on 2007-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A truly superior rifle for taking out rats, mice and chipmunks.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:I used this gun to learn how to shoot. After all these years, this is still my go-to gun for dispatching pest critters in the garden. If I could have just one gun (perish the thought!), it would be the Sheridan Blue Streak.

    Product: Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Black

    Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Black
    Review entered on 2011-10-10 21:11:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:We got 5 of these flashlights. Two for our own vehicles and 3 for stocking stuffers for family members. When you get it attach the charging ring, stick it into your car's cigarette lighter port and it's there when you need it. Turn on the motor, and you'll see a red light around the LED light that shows the flashlight is charging. Turn off the motor, and the red charging light goes off. It's always there when you need to shine the light of day on a map or if you've dropped something on the car floor. Great little gadget at a great little price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Get it.

    Product: Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink

    Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink
    Review entered on 2011-10-10 21:13:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:We got 5 of these flashlights. Two for our own vehicles and 3 for stocking stuffers for family members. I like pink, so I got this one for myself. All the others were black. When you get it attach the charging ring, stick it into your car's cigarette lighter port and it's there when you need it. Turn on the motor, and you'll see a red light around the LED light that shows the flashlight is charging. Turn off the motor, and the red charging light goes off. It's always there when you need to shine the light of day on a map or if you've dropped something on the car floor. Great little gadget at a great little price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Get it!

    Product: Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3" Partially Serrated Blade, Black

    Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3 inch Partially Serrated Blade, Black
    Review entered on 2011-10-10 21:19:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got this for our bugout kit, but we liked it so much that we're giving it to a friend and buying another one for ourselves. This is a surprisingly nice knife. It's partially serrated, which makes it that much more useful. The glass breaker is a handy little tool, too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy 2. You're bound to find someone else who's deserving of a nice gift, and that'll give you a spare one to give away.

    Product: Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated

    Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated
    Review entered on 2013-05-20 10:35:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edith from USA on 2013-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made, lots of great tools. Bought one for each our vehicles. We liked them so much that we bought 3 more as gifts for friends and relatives...and we may buy even more.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Compact tool kit. We have a number of Swiss army knives, but none have a screwdriver with an adapter and selection of bits.
    Over
    ammo packs sold