Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-08-19 16:27:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edith from USA on 2007-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: A truly superior rifle for taking out rats, mice and chipmunks.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: I used this gun to learn how to shoot. After all these years, this is still my go-to gun for dispatching pest critters in the garden. If I could have just one gun (perish the thought!), it would be the Sheridan Blue Streak.

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Black

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Black
Review entered on 2011-10-10 21:11:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: We got 5 of these flashlights. Two for our own vehicles and 3 for stocking stuffers for family members. When you get it attach the charging ring, stick it into your car's cigarette lighter port and it's there when you need it. Turn on the motor, and you'll see a red light around the LED light that shows the flashlight is charging. Turn off the motor, and the red charging light goes off. It's always there when you need to shine the light of day on a map or if you've dropped something on the car floor. Great little gadget at a great little price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Get it.

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink
Review entered on 2011-10-10 21:13:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: We got 5 of these flashlights. Two for our own vehicles and 3 for stocking stuffers for family members. I like pink, so I got this one for myself. All the others were black. When you get it attach the charging ring, stick it into your car's cigarette lighter port and it's there when you need it. Turn on the motor, and you'll see a red light around the LED light that shows the flashlight is charging. Turn off the motor, and the red charging light goes off. It's always there when you need to shine the light of day on a map or if you've dropped something on the car floor. Great little gadget at a great little price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Get it!

Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3" Partially Serrated Blade, Black

Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3 inch Partially Serrated Blade, Black
Review entered on 2011-10-10 21:19:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Got this for our bugout kit, but we liked it so much that we're giving it to a friend and buying another one for ourselves. This is a surprisingly nice knife. It's partially serrated, which makes it that much more useful. The glass breaker is a handy little tool, too.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy 2. You're bound to find someone else who's deserving of a nice gift, and that'll give you a spare one to give away.

Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated

Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated
Review entered on 2013-05-20 10:35:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Edith from USA on 2013-05-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, lots of great tools. Bought one for each our vehicles. We liked them so much that we bought 3 more as gifts for friends and relatives...and we may buy even more.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Compact tool kit. We have a number of Swiss army knives, but none have a screwdriver with an adapter and selection of bits.

Navigation